Aura Seeker (ハドウシーカー) is a Japanese-edition Pokémon Card Game MEGA expansion pack. According to the official product page, it releases on November 27, 2026 at ¥200 per pack, with 5 randomly inserted cards in each pack. Its headline card is Mega Lucario Z ex.
Updated November 6, 2026
- Aura Seeker is the English name used in this guide for ポケモンカードゲーム MEGA 拡張パック「ハドウシーカー」; the official page shows only the Japanese name (official page).
- Release date: Friday, November 27, 2026. Price: ¥200 including tax per pack, 5 팩당 카드 (official page).
- Three cards are featured: Mega Lucario Z ex, Mega Garchomp Z ex and Mega Absol Z ex (official page).
- The new ex★ series logo was announced on August 31, 2026 (official notice).
- The official page lists no rarities, so any rarity list you see elsewhere is unofficial.
| 상품 | Detail | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Product name (Japanese) | ポケモンカードゲーム MEGA 拡張パック「ハドウシーカー」 | pokemon-card.com |
| Product name (English, used here) | Pokémon Card Game MEGA 확장팩 “Aura Seeker” (Japanese edition) | English name not stated on the official page |
| Official page address | pokemon-card.com/ex/m7/ (the page itself does not state a set code) | pokemon-card.com |
| Release date | November 27, 2026 (Friday) | pokemon-card.com |
| 가격 | ¥200 per pack, tax included | pokemon-card.com |
| What is inside | 1 pack = 5 cards, randomly inserted | pokemon-card.com |
| Tagline | 「波動をまとい戦え、メガルカリオZex参戦!」 | pokemon-card.com |
While you wait for this release, you can look at other Japanese sets that are available now, such as the 30th Celebration booster box listing or the PSA10 MEGA Dragonite ex from MEGA Dream ex. Those are different sets and are covered in their own section below.

What is Aura Seeker?
Aura Seeker is a Japanese Pokémon Card Game MEGA expansion pack whose official name is ハドウシーカー. The name matches the Ability on its headline card: Mega Lucario Z ex has an Ability called ハドウシーカー, which lets you search your deck for a Supporter and put it into your hand (official page).
The official tagline reads 「波動をまとい戦え、メガルカリオZex参戦!」, which announces Mega Lucario Z ex joining the set. The official page itself shows only the Japanese name. “Aura Seeker” is the English name supplied for this guide, and we use it consistently so the Japanese product and its English label stay easy to match.
This guide covers the Japanese edition only. Everything below about the set comes from the official Pokémon Card Game pages for this product. Where those pages say nothing, we say so instead of filling the gap. If you want the shorter version of the same facts, our named cards, release date and contents article covers the cards in more detail, and our Aura Seeker complete guide adds the chase-card discussion.
When is the Aura Seeker release date, and what does a pack cost?
Aura Seeker releases on Friday, November 27, 2026, and each pack costs ¥200 including tax (official page). Both facts come from the official product page, which shows the Japanese product name.
The earlier announcement, dated August 31, 2026, did not carry a release date. That notice (pokemon-card.com/info/005613) introduced the ex★ logo and a first card. It states no release date, no pack configuration and no rarities. The release date and price therefore come from the product page alone.
The table below puts the official dates we use in this guide on one timeline,
| 날짜 | 내용 | Source |
|---|---|---|
| August 31, 2026 | Notice announces the ex★ series logo; Mega Lucario Z ex is the only card named | pokemon-card.com/info/005613 |
| September 16, 2026 | 30th CELEBRATION (a different product) releases worldwide at the same time | 30th.pokemon-card.com |
| October 16, 2026 | 30th CELEBRATION card set and premium collection file release (different products) | 30th.pokemon-card.com |
| November 27, 2026 | Aura Seeker (ハドウシーカー) releases | pokemon-card.com |
Our Aura Seeker release date guide separates confirmed information from rumor, and the official page is the reference for the date.

What is inside an Aura Seeker pack?
One Aura Seeker pack contains 5 cards, and the cards are randomly inserted (official page). That is the full extent of the pack description on the official page.
The same page says Basic Energy cards are not included. If you build decks, keep that in mind when you plan which cards you need. For contrast, the official 30th Celebration page, a different product, describes 6 foil 팩당 카드 and states that each pack contains one Pikachu card and one Basic Energy. The Aura Seeker page gives none of those details, so we do not make claims about foil cards or Pikachu cards in Aura Seeker.
The sources we use do not describe a box configuration, such as how many packs a box holds, so we do not state one. We also do not state how many cards the full set contains, because the official page lists named cards only, not a total.
Which Aura Seeker cards are confirmed?
The official page features Mega Lucario Z ex, Mega Garchomp Z ex and Mega Absol Z ex, and it also names other cards (official page). The table below lists the cards we read from that page with the numbers visible in the image filenames.
| 카드 | Number (from image filename) | What the official page says |
|---|---|---|
| Mega Absol Z ex (メガアブソルZex) | 030 | Featured. Attack ブラッディフィアー: 160 damage; the opponent cannot play Special Energy or a Stadium from their hand on their next turn. |
| Sigilyph ex (シンボラーex) | 031 | Named, shown with メガプロテクター and パワーサイクロン. |
| Meloetta (メロエッタ) | 032 | Named, shown with かんげいソング. |
| Mega Lucario Z ex (メガルカリオZex) | 057 | Featured. Ability ハドウシーカー searches the deck for a Supporter; attack ダンシングフィスト does large damage to Pokémon ex. |
| Brollorom (ブロロローム) | 061 | Named, shown with ロングドライブ. |
| Vibrava (ビブラーバ) | 063 | Named, shown with ふるえるはね. |
| Mega Garchomp Z ex (メガガブリアスZex) | 067 | Featured. Attack ドラゴアベンジャー: 30 damage for each Dragon Pokémon in your discard pile. |
| ジジーロン | 068 | Named, shown with ちからのいぶき. |
| コルニの本気 | 075 | Named. Listed as a Supporter. |
The official page shows the numbers only through image filenames, and it shows no card total next to them. We treat the numbers as the numbers on those images and do not infer the size of the set from them. For the named (not featured) cards, the page gives only the names in brackets, so we do not describe what those names do. Because the page is a preview of featured and named cards, this table should not be read as a complete card list.
How do the three featured cards differ?
Each of the three featured cards has a different effect, according to the official text. Mega Lucario Z ex has an Ability that fetches a Supporter, and its attack ダンシングフィスト is described as dealing big damage to Pokémon ex. Mega Garchomp Z ex scales with your discard pile, since ドラゴアベンジャー does 30 damage per Dragon Pokémon there. Mega Absol Z ex has an attack, ブラッディフィアー, that deals 160 damage and blocks the opponent from playing Special Energy or Stadium cards from hand on their next turn.
Those are summaries of the published text, not tournament advice. We do not rank the cards for play, and we do not predict how any of them will perform.

What about the Supporter card?
コルニの本気 (card 075) is listed on the official page as a Supporter. The page does not state its effect, so we do not describe it. Separately, the page names ブロロローム, ジジーロン, ビブラーバ, メロエッタ and シンボラーex with the terms shown in the table, and we keep to those names without adding effect text the page does not give.

What did the ex★ logo announcement say about Aura Seeker?
The August 31, 2026 notice announced a new series logo, ex★ (イーエックススター), and named Mega Lucario Z ex as the only card shown (official notice). It said more cards would be shown later.
The logo and cards were revealed in a Pokémon TCG video at the closing ceremony of the Pokémon World Championships 2026 in San Francisco, California. The notice itself does not state a release date, a pack configuration or any rarities. The notice tells you that the card exists and that a new logo is coming, and the later product page supplies the date, price and pack size.
The product page we use for the release date does not discuss how the ex★ logo is applied to individual cards, so we do not claim which cards carry it.
What is confirmed about Aura Seeker, and what is still unknown?
The release date, price, pack size and the named cards are confirmed on the official pages, while rarities, a full card list and box details are not given in the sources we use. The table separates the two groups.
| Topic | Status | Detail |
|---|---|---|
| Release date | Confirmed | November 27, 2026 |
| Price per pack | Confirmed | ¥200, tax included |
| Cards per pack | Confirmed | 5, randomly inserted |
| Named cards | Confirmed | Listed in the table above |
| Basic Energy in packs | Confirmed not included | Stated on the official page |
| ボスの指令, ミツルの思いやり, グロウ草エネルギー, 活力の森 | Confirmed not included | Stated on the official page |
| Rarities | Not listed | The page has only a sort option labeled レアリティ順 |
| Full card total | Not listed in our sources | Only named cards appear |
| Box configuration | Not listed in our sources | No box description is used here |
The practical effect is simple. If you see a rarity chart, a count of special illustration cards or a box breakdown for Aura Seeker before an official source publishes one, treat it as unofficial. We keep odds and rarity discussion out of this guide for that reason. Our pull rates outlook and chase cards rumor tracker cover the speculative side and label it as such.

What is not in Aura Seeker?
Basic Energy cards are not included, and four named cards are also listed as not included: ボスの指令, ミツルの思いやり, グロウ草エネルギー and 活力の森 (official page).
The official page does not explain why it lists them, so we do not guess. What the list does tell you is practical: if your deck relies on those named cards, the official page says they are not part of this set. This is the kind of detail that gets lost when a set is summarized from rumors, which is why we repeat it here.
Which edition is Aura Seeker, and what are its exact names?
Aura Seeker is a Japanese edition product with the Japanese name ポケモンカードゲーム MEGA 拡張パック「ハドウシーカー」. The English wording “Pokémon Card Game MEGA 확장팩 Aura Seeker” is the English name used in this guide; it is not printed on the official page, and the page does not state a set code.
Use the following list when you search or compare listings:
- Brand: Pokémon Card Game (ポケモンカードゲーム)
- Series label: MEGA expansion pack (MEGA 拡張パック)
- Japanese name: ハドウシーカー
- English name used here: Aura Seeker
- Official page address: pokemon-card.com/ex/m7/
- Edition: 일본어
If you are lining Aura Seeker up against other upcoming sets, our article on Mega Lucario Z ex and Aura Seeker versus MEGA x MEGA Parade compares the two.

How do Aura Seeker’s official pack facts compare with 30th Celebration?
Aura Seeker is a ¥200, 5-card pack with no Basic Energy, while the 30th Celebration pack is a ¥360 pack with 6 foil cards that includes one Pikachu card and one Basic Energy. The table puts the official facts side by side and adds the other sets that appear in our shop today.
| 세트 | Release (official) | Pack facts (official) |
|---|---|---|
| Aura Seeker (ハドウシーカー) | November 27, 2026 | ¥200, 5 cards, random; Basic Energy not included |
| 30th CELEBRATION | September 16, 2026, simultaneous worldwide release | ¥360, 6 foil 팩당 카드; each pack contains one Pikachu card and one Basic Energy; new rarity FUR |
| Inferno X | Not covered in this guide | Appears in our shop as PSA10 single cards |
| MEGA Dream ex | Not covered in this guide | Appears in our shop as PSA10 single cards (하이클래스팩) |
Source for the 30th Celebration row: the official 30th Celebration page. The same page lists a 30th CELEBRATION card set at ¥1,200 and a premium collection file at ¥2,420, both releasing October 16, 2026, and notes that the special 30 cards cannot be used in the current Standard regulation. None of that applies to Aura Seeker.
The Inferno X and MEGA Dream ex rows come from the names of listings in our shop, such as the PSA10 Flygon AR and the PSA10 MEGA Dragonite ex. We give no release dates for them because they are not part of the official sources for this guide.

What Japanese Pokémon products are available while you wait for Aura Seeker?
Several other sets are available in our shop now, and none of them is Aura Seeker. They are listed here only as related sets.
| 상품 | 세트 | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Unsealed – Pokemon Card Game MEGA Booster Box “30th CELEBRATION” (Japanese) | 30th Celebration | A different set from Aura Seeker |
| 30th CELEBRATION Card Set All 9 Types, Japanese – Damaged Box | 30th Celebration | Unopened product with cosmetic damage to the outer packaging. Photos are samples. Sold as-is under our damaged-item terms. |
| PSA10 Flygon AR [M2 088/080] (확장팩 “Inferno X”) | Inferno X | Graded single card |
| PSA10 Dewgong AR [M2 084/080] (확장팩 “Inferno X”) | Inferno X | Graded single card |
| PSA10 MEGA Dragonite ex MA [M2a 232/193] (하이클래스팩 “MEGA Dream ex”) | MEGA Dream ex | Graded single card |
| PSA10 MEGA Dragonite ex MA [M2a 232/193] (하이클래스팩 “MEGA Dream ex”) | MEGA Dream ex | Graded single card, second listing |
Read the damaged-box note before buying that listing: the outer packaging has cosmetic damage and the item is sold as-is. For PSA graded cards, our shipping policy explains that PSA graded cards may also be offered through other sales channels, and that once payment has cleared we secure the PSA graded card matching your order, even if additional sourcing is required, which can lengthen dispatch.

How do shipping and payment work for the sets available now?
Orders ship by FedEx with a tracking number, and payment is in Japanese yen through Wise, PayPal or card via PayPal. The details below come from our shipping policy and payment methods page.
| Topic | What the policy says |
|---|---|
| Standard shipping | FedEx International Connect Plus with tracking; usually 3-7 business days after dispatch (an estimate, not a guaranteed date) |
| Expedited shipping | FedEx International Priority with tracking; usually 2-5 business days after dispatch (an estimate, not a guaranteed date) |
| Shipping cost | Calculated automatically at checkout from your delivery address |
| Handling time | Most orders are processed and shipped within 5 business days after PayPal or Wise payment has cleared (an estimate, not a guarantee) |
| Minimum order | No minimum order amount or quantity |
| Delivery address | FedEx cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes; provide a physical address |
| Customs and carrier delays | Customs inspections, import procedures and carrier events can delay delivery after handoff to FedEx, and these are outside our control |
| Payment currency | All payments are in Japanese yen (JPY) |
| Wise 계좌 이체 | No payment processing fee; the only method without the 5% fee |
| PayPal and cards via PayPal | 5% payment processing fee; card brands Visa, Mastercard, American Express, JCB (which is offered depends on PayPal, your country and your card) |
Two payment details are easy to miss. First, a Wise order without a screenshot is cancelled automatically if payment has not arrived within 12 hours of placing the order. Second, a Wise SWIFT payment carries a JPY 611 receiving fee, so the payments page asks you to add that to the order total. Read the full pages before you pay.
Where should you follow Aura Seeker news before November 27?
Start with the official product page and the official notices, then use our articles for the context around them. The official sources for this guide are the Aura Seeker product page and the August 31 ex★ notice.
Our articles each take a single angle:
- Aura Seeker (ハドウシーカー) M7: Named Cards, Release Date and Contents for the card-by-card view.
- Aura Seeker Release Date: Confirmed vs Rumored for timing.
- Aura Seeker Chase Cards: Predictions and Rumor Tracker for unofficial chase talk.
- Aura Seeker Pull Rates Outlook for what is and is not known about odds.
- Mega Lucario Z ex and Aura Seeker vs MEGA x MEGA Parade for set-versus-set comparison.
- Aura Seeker (Hadou Seeker) Complete Guide for the longer chase-card discussion.
When the official page adds rarities or a card total, those numbers should replace anything unofficial you have seen. A good habit is to write down which source each fact came from. If a figure has no official source, keep it in a separate “rumor” column in your own notes.
How should you read the official Aura Seeker page?
Read it as a preview of featured and named cards with a few fixed pack facts, not as a finished card list. The page gives a release date, a price, a pack size, a tagline, three featured cards with effect text, several more named cards and a short list of items that are not included.
Three details are worth checking yourself on the page. First, the card numbers appear only in image filenames, so a number like 057 for Mega Lucario Z ex is the number on the image, with no card total shown beside it. Second, the page has a sort option labeled レアリティ順 (rarity order), but it lists no rarities, so the existence of that option is not a rarity list. Third, the exclusions are explicit: Basic Energy, ボスの指令, ミツルの思いやり, グロウ草エネルギー and 活力の森 are marked as not included.
The August 31 notice adds a different kind of information. It is dated, it names one card, and it connects the new ex★ logo to the Pokémon World Championships 2026 closing ceremony in San Francisco. It carries no pack details. Keeping the two pages apart avoids a common mistake: attaching the notice’s reveal context to details that only the product page states, or the other way round.
How should a collector use the confirmed information?
Use the confirmed facts to set expectations on cost per pack, pack size and the named cards, and leave everything else open. The official numbers are enough for a few simple checks.
At ¥200 for 5 cards, the cost per card is 40 yen, which is simple arithmetic from the official price and pack size. That figure says nothing about which cards you will receive, since the official page says only that cards are inserted randomly. It is a yen figure from the official price and does not include any shipping or payment fees.
If you collect by character, the named cards on the page include Lucario, Garchomp, Absol, Sigilyph, Meloetta, Vibrava and Brollorom, plus ジジーロン. If you play, the three featured cards have published effect text, and コルニの本気 is listed as a Supporter. If you are thinking about grading, there is no official rarity list yet, so there is nothing official to plan around. This guide does not predict values.
자주 묻는 질문
What is Aura Seeker in Pokémon TCG?
Aura Seeker is the English name used in this guide for the Japanese Pokémon Card Game MEGA expansion pack ハドウシーカー; the official page shows only the Japanese name. It features Mega Lucario Z ex, Mega Garchomp Z ex and Mega Absol Z ex, according to the official page.
What is the Aura Seeker release date?
The official release date for ハドウシーカー is Friday, November 27, 2026, at ¥200 per pack including tax (official page).
How many cards are in an Aura Seeker pack?
Each pack holds 5 cards, randomly inserted. The official page states that Basic Energy cards are not included.
What does “m7” mean in the Aura Seeker page address?
The official product page for ハドウシーカー sits at the address /ex/m7/. The page does not state a set code, so we do not claim one.
Which cards are confirmed in Aura Seeker?
The official page features Mega Lucario Z ex, Mega Garchomp Z ex and Mega Absol Z ex. It also names cards including Sigilyph ex, Meloetta, Brollorom, Vibrava, ジジーロン and コルニの本気.
What is the ex★ logo?
ex★ (イーエックススター) is a new series logo announced on August 31, 2026. It was revealed in a Pokémon TCG video at the closing ceremony of the Pokémon World Championships 2026 in San Francisco (official notice).
Are Aura Seeker rarities known?
The official page lists no rarities. It only has a sort option labeled レアリティ順, so any rarity list should be treated as unofficial.
Is Aura Seeker the same as 30th Celebration?
No. 30th Celebration is a separate MEGA expansion pack released September 16, 2026 at ¥360 with 6 foil 팩당 카드 (official page).
Bottom line
Aura Seeker (ハドウシーカー) is a ¥200, 5-card Japanese pack releasing November 27, 2026, led by Mega Lucario Z ex. Treat the named cards and the stated exclusions as the confirmed core, and treat rarities, card totals and box details as open until an official source publishes them.
이 글에 맞춰 고른 상품
📩 멤버 전용 세일 알림 & 쿠폰
세일 알림, 쿠폰, 재입고 소식을 도쿄에서 바로 이메일로.

