Buat akun gratis untuk kumpulkan poin & peringkat
Samurai Sword Tokyo
English
Pesanan Keranjang
Aura Seeker (ハドウシーカー) M7: Named Cards, Release Date and Contents

Aura Seeker (ハドウシーカー) M7: Named Cards, Release Date and Contents

Aura Seeker (Japanese name ハドウシーカー) is a Japanese-edition Pokémon Card Game MEGA expansion pack that the official product page dates to Friday, November 27, 2026, at 200 yen including tax and 5 kartu per pack. The same page names Mega Lucario Z ex (No. 057), Mega Garchomp Z ex (No. 067), Mega Absol Z ex (No. 030) and the Supporter コルニの本気 (m7-075).

Updated November 6, 2026

What are the key facts about Aura Seeker (M7)?

Aura Seeker is a Japanese-edition MEGA expansion pack whose official page sits at /ex/m7/, and the table below gives every key fact that page states. Each row links to the page it comes from.

Item Detail
English name (as we write it) Aura Seeker
Japanese name ポケモンカードゲーム MEGA 拡張パック「ハドウシーカー」 (official product page)
Kode set m7, taken from the official page address (/ex/m7/) and from card numbers such as m7-075
Edition Japanese edition
Release date Friday, November 27, 2026 (official page)
Suggested retail price 200 yen, tax included (official page)
What is inside 5 kartu per pack, inserted at random (official page)
Rarity Not written on the page; the page says its card list can be sorted by collection number or by rarity

While you wait for the release date, the 30th CELEBRATION FUTURISTIC BOX (Damaged Box) is a different Japanese set, 30th Celebration, available now as its own product. It is not Aura Seeker and contains no Aura Seeker cards.

Cover image of our article Aura Seeker Release Date: Confirmed vs Rumored (Pokemon TCG)
Our separate article on the Aura Seeker release date, linked below.

When does Aura Seeker come out, and what does one pack cost?

Aura Seeker is dated Friday, November 27, 2026, and the official page gives a suggested retail price of 200 yen including tax. Both figures come from the official Aura Seeker (m7) page.

The price is a Japanese suggested retail price in yen for the product the page describes. It is not a conversion into any other currency, and we do not convert it here, because exchange rates move and the official figure is the yen amount. We describe this set only as a Japanese-edition product with a Japanese release date.

The product name on the page is ポケモンカードゲーム MEGA 拡張パック「ハドウシーカー」. In plain terms, it is a MEGA expansion pack for the Pokémon Card Game, and the quoted name in the brackets is ハドウシーカー. When this article says Aura Seeker, it means exactly that product.

If you want the date question treated in more depth, read our Aura Seeker Release Date: Confirmed vs Rumored article. This page sticks to the cards and contents that the official page names.

What is inside an Aura Seeker pack?

An Aura Seeker pack holds 5 cards, and the official page says the cards are inserted at random. Those two facts are the full description of pack contents that we can attribute to the official page.

Random insertion means you cannot choose which five cards you receive. The page does not give a breakdown of the five cards by rarity or by slot, so we do not state one, and we do not attach any figure for how often a particular card appears.

The page also lists several cards that are not part of the product. These are covered in their own section below, because they shape what a card list for this set looks like.

One more point about format: the page describes the product as an expansion pack (拡張パック), sold as packs of 5 cards. Our source notes do not describe a box, a deck or any other product format for this set, so this article does not either.

Which cards does the official Aura Seeker page name?

The official page names nine cards: three Mega Z ex Pokémon, one Supporter and five other cards. The table lists them with the card number and the effect text that the page gives.

Card (Japanese name) Number What the page says
Mega Lucario Z ex (メガルカリオZex) No. 057 Ability ハドウシーカー lets you add one Supporter from your deck to your hand. The attack ダンシングフィスト does heavy damage to Pokémon ex.
Mega Garchomp Z ex (メガガブリアスZex) No. 067 The attack ドラゴアベンジャー does 30 damage for each Dragon Pokémon in your discard pile.
Mega Absol Z ex (メガアブソルZex) No. 030 The attack ブラッディフィアー does 160 damage and, on the opponent’s next turn, restricts them from playing Special Energy and Stadium cards from their hand.
コルニの本気 (Supporter) m7-075 Adds 20 damage to your Mega Evolution ex attacks for each Prize card the opponent has taken.
ブロロローム m7-061 Named on the page.
ジジーロン m7-068 Named on the page.
ビブラーバ m7-063 Named on the page.
シンボラーex m7-031 Named on the page.
メロエッタ m7-032 Named on the page.

All rows come from the official Aura Seeker page. The page writes the three Mega Z ex cards with plain “No.” numbers (057, 067, 030) and the other cards with the m7- prefix. We copy that difference as written and do not guess the full printed number of the Mega Z ex cards.

This table covers the cards named in our source notes and is not presented as a complete card list of the set. We do not state a total card count, because none appears in our sources.

Concept image of Mega Lucario Z ex made for our Aura Seeker coverage; it is not an official card scan
Concept image only. It is not an official card image and not proof of any printed card.

What do the Mega Z ex cards and コルニの本気 do?

The three Mega Z ex cards each have a different job: Mega Lucario Z ex searches for a Supporter, Mega Garchomp Z ex scales with Dragon Pokémon in the discard pile, and Mega Absol Z ex hits for 160 and limits the opponent’s next turn. These are the effects as the official page summarizes them.

Mega Lucario Z ex (No. 057)

The page says its Ability, named ハドウシーカー (the same word as the set’s Japanese name), lets you add one Supporter from your deck to your hand. Its attack ダンシングフィスト deals heavy damage to Pokémon ex. Mega Lucario Z ex is also the card that the August 31, 2026 notice lists among the cards introduced alongside the new “ex★” logo.

Mega Garchomp Z ex (No. 067)

The attack ドラゴアベンジャー does 30 damage for each Dragon Pokémon in the discard pile. The more Dragon Pokémon sit in your discard pile, the larger the number, which is why the card is described as scaling. We do not add HP or other attacks, because our source notes do not give them.

Mega Absol Z ex (No. 030)

The attack ブラッディフィアー does 160 damage. On the opponent’s next turn, the opponent cannot play Special Energy cards or Stadium cards from their hand. Of the three Mega Z ex cards, this is the one whose attack text gives a fixed damage number.

コルニの本気 (m7-075)

This is a Supporter. It adds 20 to the attack damage of your Mega Evolution ex Pokémon for each Prize card the opponent has taken. The page gives it a different number format (m7-075) from the three Mega Z ex cards, which are written as No. 057, 067 and 030.

Concept image of a Korrina Supporter card made for our Aura Seeker coverage; it is not an official card scan
Concept image from our own coverage. It is not an official card image.

What does the official page say is not included in Aura Seeker?

The official page says Aura Seeker does not include basic Energy cards, and it also names ボスの指令, ミツルの思いやり, グロウ草エネルギー and 活力の森 as not included. These are written as notes on the official page.

Named on the page as not included
Basic Energy cards (基本エネルギーカード)
ボスの指令
ミツルの思いやり
グロウ草エネルギー
活力の森

We read the note as a statement about this product: a pack of this set is not described as containing those cards. We list the names exactly as the page writes them and do not add a card type to each one, because the page notes give names only in our summary.

Does the Aura Seeker page show rarities?

No, the page does not write a rarity for any of the cards it names. It says only that its card list can be sorted by collection number or by rarity.

That matters for anyone searching for rarity symbols such as AR or SAR. We do not assign a rarity to any Aura Seeker card here. If you see a table elsewhere that gives a rarity for Mega Lucario Z ex, it does not come from the page we cite, so check it against the official card list.

Use it as a rumor tracker only, not as an official list.

Cover image of our article Aura Seeker Chase Cards: Predictions and Rumor Tracker (Pokemon)
Our chase card article, which keeps rumors labeled separately from official facts.
Concept chase pyramid graphic made by our team to organize Aura Seeker discussion; it is not an official rarity chart
Concept image from our own coverage. It is not an official rarity table.

What did the August 31 ex★ notice say about Mega Lucario Z ex?

The August 31, 2026 notice announced a new series name, “ex★” (read “ex star”), and published its logo. The logo and the latest Pokémon Card Game footage were shown at the closing ceremony of the Pokémon World Championships 2026 in San Francisco, and Mega Lucario Z ex was introduced as one of the cards appearing.

The notice gives no release date and no rarity, and it does not mention ハドウシーカー. The Aura Seeker product page, for its part, calls the product a “MEGA 拡張パック” (MEGA expansion pack). We use that wording and do not state how the two pages relate to each other.

Our own comparison of Aura Seeker with another upcoming set, including the Mega Lucario Z ex card, is in Mega Lucario Z ex and Aura Seeker vs MEGA x MEGA Parade.

Beli set ini30th CELEBRATION FUTURISTIC BOX Japanese Pokemon Card - Damaged Box
¥56,861Tinggal sedikit
Dikirim dari Tokyo dengan pelacakan
Lihat produk
Cover image of our article Mega Lucario Z ex and Aura Seeker vs MEGA x MEGA Parade: Which 2027 Pokemon Set

How does Aura Seeker compare with the 30th Celebration pack?

Aura Seeker is a 5-card pack at 200 yen, while the 30th Celebration pack is a 6-card pack at 360 yen. Both are suggested retail prices in yen from official pages, and the two sets are different products.

Item Aura Seeker (m7) 30th CELEBRATION
Japanese name ハドウシーカー 30th CELEBRATION
Product type MEGA expansion pack MEGA expansion pack
Release date November 27, 2026 September 16, 2026
Price (tax included) 200 yen 360 yen
Cards per pack 5, inserted at random 6, all foil (キラカード)
New rarity named None written on the page FUR (Futuristic Rare)
Source pokemon-card.com 30th.pokemon-card.com

The 30th Celebration page names FUR (Futuristic Rare) as a new rarity, with FUR versions of Mew ex and Mewtwo ex illustrated by YOSHIROTTEN. It also lists related products: a Premium Deck Set Eevee/Umbreon on September 16, 2026 at 6,200 yen, the FUTURISTIC BOX on September 16, 2026 at 27,500 yen, and a Card Set on October 16, 2026 at 1,200 yen.

The 30th Celebration page does not mention ハドウシーカー. Reading the two pages side by side shows what the Aura Seeker page gives us to compare: a pack count, a price, a date and a list of named cards.

What has not been confirmed about Aura Seeker?

Our official sources do not give a total card count, a rarity for any named card, or a top-rarity card. Anything you read on those points should be treated as unofficial until it appears on the official page.

  • Total card count: not stated in our sources.
  • Rarity of each card: not stated; the page only says rarity sorting exists.
  • Details of the minor cards: ブロロローム, ジジーロン, ビブラーバ, シンボラーex and メロエッタ appear by name and number only in our notes.
  • Chase or top-rarity cards: not identified in our sources.
  • Pull rates: not given, and we do not quote any.

That list is the main reason this article makes no rarity claims. A card list is only as good as its source, and until more is readable on the official page, a count of “all the chase cards” would be a guess. We would rather leave the blank blank.

How do I read the card numbers and Japanese names on the list?

Read the number after the m7- prefix as the card’s number within the set, and read the katakana as the Pokémon or card name. The official page prints names in Japanese, so a short reading guide helps if you are used to English card names.

  1. Find the set prefix. The official page address is /ex/m7/, and a printed number such as m7-075 carries the same m7 prefix, so card 075 in that format is コルニの本気.
  2. Note the Mega Z ex format. The three Mega Z ex cards appear as No. 057, 067 and 030 on the page. Treat those as the numbers the page gives.
  3. Look for ex in the name. シンボラーex carries the ex tag in its name, just as the Mega Z ex cards do.
  4. Check the card type from the description. コルニの本気 is described on the page as a Supporter, which tells you it is not one of the Mega Z ex Pokémon cards.
  5. Use the official sorting. The page says its card list can be sorted by collection number or by rarity, so use that to see the order and, where shown, the rarity.

If you are matching a card you found online to this set, compare its number and name with the official page before you rely on it.

Cover image of our article Aura Seeker (Hadou Seeker) Complete Guide: Mega Lucario Z, Chase Cards and Release Info
Our Aura Seeker complete guide, linked in the related articles.

Which other Japanese sets can I buy while I wait?

Three other Japanese sets are available now: 30th Celebration, Inferno X and MEGA Dream ex. None of them is Aura Seeker, and none contains Aura Seeker cards. They are listed here as related sets, nothing more.

📩 MemberJadilah yang pertama saat pre-order dibuka
Related set Produk Note
30th Celebration 30th CELEBRATION Card Set All 9 Types (Damaged Box) Unopened product with cosmetic damage to the outer packaging. Photos are samples. Sold as-is under our damaged-item terms.
30th Celebration 30th CELEBRATION FUTURISTIC BOX (Damaged Box) Unopened Japanese product with cosmetic damage to the outer packaging. Photos are samples. Sold as-is under our damaged-item terms.
Inferno X PSA10 Flygon AR [M2 088/080] Listed under Expansion Pack “Inferno X”.
Inferno X PSA10 Dewgong AR [M2 084/080] Listed under Expansion Pack “Inferno X”.
MEGA Dream ex PSA10 MEGA Dragonite ex MA [M2a 232/193] Listed under High Class Pack “MEGA Dream ex”.
MEGA Dream ex PSA10 MEGA Dragonite ex MA [M2a 232/193] A second listing with the same card number, under High Class Pack “MEGA Dream ex”.

The two 30th Celebration items are damaged-box products. The product descriptions say the outer packaging has cosmetic damage, the photos are samples, and they are sold as-is under our damaged-item terms. Read the description on the product page before you order.

How do shipping and payment work for these orders?

Orders go out by FedEx with a tracking number, and all payments are made in Japanese yen through Wise, PayPal or a card via PayPal. The details below come from our shipping policy and payment methods pages.

Topic What the policy says
Standard shipping FedEx International Connect Plus, with tracking. Estimated transit after dispatch is usually 3-7 business days. This is an estimate, not a guaranteed date.
Expedited shipping FedEx International Priority, with tracking. Estimated transit after dispatch is usually 2-5 business days. This is an estimate, not a guaranteed date.
Shipping cost Calculated automatically at checkout from your delivery address.
Handling time Most orders are processed and shipped within 5 business days after PayPal or Wise payment has cleared. This is an estimate, not a guarantee.
Minimum order There is no minimum order amount or quantity.
Delivery address FedEx cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes, so provide a physical address at checkout.
Payment currency All payments are made in Japanese yen (JPY).
Transfer bank Wise No payment processing fee. It is the only method without the 5% fee.
PayPal and cards via PayPal The 5% payment processing fee applies. Cards listed: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, JCB; which one is offered is decided by PayPal based on your country and card.

The shipping policy also states that after an order is handed to FedEx, delivery timing is controlled by the carrier and destination-country authorities, and that customs inspections and import procedures may delay delivery. Delivery estimates do not include handling time, weekends, Japanese national holidays or customs processing.

If you pay by Wise, the payment page says that without a screenshot your order is cancelled automatically when payment has not been received within 12 hours. With a screenshot, you upload it within 5 days of placing the order and the order price is held for a total of 10 days. The screenshot option requires an account. Enter the payment reference SST-{order number} exactly as issued. SWIFT payments incur a receiving fee of JPY 611, which is deducted before the funds reach us, so add JPY 611 to your order total if you pay that way.

You can also check your shipping address before dispatch: while an order is paid and its shipment has not yet been scheduled, you can update the shipping address yourself from My Account > Orders. The destination country cannot be changed. Please verify the address carefully before placing the order.

Where should I keep reading about Aura Seeker?

The primary source for the card list is the official page itself. Open the official Aura Seeker (m7) page, then use its sort option for collection number or rarity.

Pertanyaan yang Sering Diajukan

What is the Aura Seeker set code?

The official page address is /ex/m7/ and its cards are numbered with the m7- prefix, for example コルニの本気 at m7-075. We therefore write the code as m7.

What is the Japanese name of Aura Seeker?

The Japanese name is ハドウシーカー, and the full product name is ポケモンカードゲーム MEGA 拡張パック「ハドウシーカー」. The same word is the name of Mega Lucario Z ex’s Ability.

When is the Aura Seeker release date?

The official page gives Friday, November 27, 2026. The suggested retail price is 200 yen including tax, with 5 kartu per pack.

Which cards does the official page name for Aura Seeker?

It names Mega Lucario Z ex (No. 057), Mega Garchomp Z ex (No. 067), Mega Absol Z ex (No. 030), コルニの本気 (m7-075), ブロロローム (m7-061), ジジーロン (m7-068), ビブラーバ (m7-063), シンボラーex (m7-031) and メロエッタ (m7-032). We do not present this as a complete list of the set.

What rarities do the Aura Seeker cards have?

The official page does not write rarities. It only says the card list can be sorted by collection number or by rarity.

Does Aura Seeker include basic Energy cards?

No. The official page notes that basic Energy cards are not included, and it also names ボスの指令, ミツルの思いやり, グロウ草エネルギー and 活力の森 as not included.

Is Aura Seeker the same as 30th Celebration?

No. 30th Celebration is a different MEGA expansion pack dated September 16, 2026 at 360 yen with 6 kartu per pack, and its official page does not mention ハドウシーカー.

Does the August 31 ex★ announcement mention Aura Seeker?

No. The announcement reveals the “ex★” logo and introduces Mega Lucario Z ex as one of the cards, but it does not mention ハドウシーカー and gives no release date or rarity.

Related Articles

For the wider picture, start with the Aura Seeker complete guide, then read the release date guide and the chase card predictions. For other Japanese sets available now, see the PSA10 Flygon AR from Inferno X and the PSA10 MEGA Dragonite ex MA from MEGA Dream ex.

📩 Jadilah yang pertama saat pre-order dibuka

Member menerima notifikasi pre-order via email lebih dulu — stok untuk yang tercepat.

TCG Jepang tersegel — dikirim ke seluruh dunia dari Tokyo

Belanja stok tersedia & dapatkan notifikasi restok

Booster box Jepang tersegel dan kartu grade PSA 10, disimpan di gudang kami di Tokyo dan dikirim ke seluruh dunia. Bergabunglah dengan milis dan kami akan mengirim email saat stok baru tiba.

  • TCG Jepang tersegel dan asli
  • Pengiriman internasional FedEx
  • Dukungan untuk pesanan besar