The OP-14 booster box is the 일본판 정품 ONE PIECE CARD GAME box for BOOSTER PACK -The Azure Sea’s Seven- [OP-14], released in Japan on November 22, 2025. Each box holds 24 packs of 6 cards, and you can order the sealed OP-14 Booster Box (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order), which ships from our Tokyo warehouse.
Updated November 6, 2026
What are the key facts for the OP-14 booster box?
The key facts are a 일본판 정품 set called ブースターパック 蒼海の七傑【OP-14】, released on November 22, 2025, with 6 팩당 카드 and 128 + 1 card types. The table below uses only the official Bandai pages and our own product page, and each row names its source.
| 상품 | Detail |
|---|---|
| English name | BOOSTER PACK -The Azure Sea’s Seven- [OP-14] (Bandai Asia-English page) |
| Japanese name | ブースターパック 蒼海の七傑【OP-14】 (Bandai Japan page) |
| 세트 코드 | OP-14 (card numbers start with OP14-, for example OP14-001) |
| Edition | 일본판 정품 (our product page (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order)) |
| Japanese release date | November 22, 2025 (official page) |
| 팩 구성 | 6 팩당 카드, randomly packed; 128 + 1 types, where the extra type is the DON!! card (official page) |
| Box contents | 24 booster packs, 144 cards in total (our product page (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order)) |
| Official pack price in Japan | 220 yen per pack, tax included (official page) |
| Theme | The Seven Warlords of the Sea (Shichibukai) and the battles across the blue seas (our product page (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order)) |

What is the OP-14 booster box, and what comes inside it?
The OP-14 booster box is a sealed box of 24 booster packs, and each pack contains 6 cards, so a box holds 144 cards. That figure comes from our product page (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order), and the 6-card pack size matches the official Bandai Japan page.
Our product page calls the item the 일본판 정품, and the card numbers in the set begin with OP14-. Bandai describes the set as 128 + 1 types: 128 card types plus one DON!! card. Our product page lists 128 card types as well.
The contents are randomly packed at the factory. A box does not promise any specific card, and our product page says individual card pulls are not guaranteed. If you want one particular card, a box is not a certain route to it, and the chase-card article linked near the end of this guide is a better place to look at individual cards. We do not quote pull rates in this guide.
The theme, according to our product page, is the Seven Warlords of the Sea (Shichibukai) and the battles across the blue seas of the One Piece world. The English name is The Azure Sea’s Seven, and the Japanese name is 蒼海の七傑.
| Level | Number | What it means for a box |
|---|---|---|
| Card types in the set | 128 + 1 | The +1 is the DON!! card (source) |
| Cards per pack | 6 | Randomly packed |
| Packs per box | 24 | Stated on our product page |
| Cards per box | 144 | 24 packs of 6 cards |
How many cards of each rarity does OP-14 have?
OP-14 lists 45 Commons, 30 Uncommons, 26 Rares, 10 Super Rares and 2 Secret Rares, plus leaders, special cards, 3rd Anniversary cards and one DON!! card. Bandai publishes this breakdown on its Japanese page and its Asia-English page.
| Rarity or type | Number of types |
|---|---|
| Special cards | 6 |
| Leader | 7 |
| Secret Rare (SEC) | 2 |
| Super Rare (SR) | 10 |
| Rare (R) | 26 |
| Uncommon (UC) | 30 |
| Common (C) | 45 |
| Special 3rd Anniversary cards | 2 |
| DON!! card | 1 |
Adding those rows gives 129, which is the official 128 + 1. One detail to watch: our product page’s summary mentions 8 Leader Cards, while both Bandai pages list 7 leaders. For the card count, use Bandai’s breakdown. Our product page is the source for what we ship in the box: 24 packs, 6 cards each.
The figures are card types, not copies. Bandai’s notes say multiples of one card may appear and that a full set may be hard to assemble. Alternate-art parallel versions of cards are covered in our parallel and SP card article. For the full numbered list, see our OP-14 card list article.
Which leaders and key cards feature in the OP-14 booster box?
OP-14 has seven leaders: Trafalgar Law, Dracule Mihawk, Jinbe, Boa Hancock, Donquixote Doflamingo, Crocodile and Gecko Moria. Their numbers and colors come from the official Asia-English page, and the Japanese names come from the Japanese page.
| Card number | Leader | Japanese name | Color |
|---|---|---|---|
| OP14-001 | Trafalgar Law | トラファルガー・ロー | Red |
| OP14-020 | Dracule Mihawk | ジュラキュール・ミホーク | Green |
| OP14-040 | Jinbe | ジンベエ | Blue |
| OP14-041 | Boa Hancock | ボア・ハンコック | Blue/Yellow |
| OP14-060 | Donquixote Doflamingo | ドンキホーテ・ドフラミンゴ | Purple |
| OP14-079 | Crocodile | クロコダイル | Black |
| OP14-080 | Gecko Moria | ゲッコー・モリア | Black/Yellow |

Bandai also features OP14-033 Perona, OP14-084 Ms. All Sunday and OP14-112 Boa Hancock on its product pages. Other cards it names include OP14-013 Monkey.D.Luffy, OP14-015 Roronoa Zoro, OP14-042 Arlong, OP14-049 Jinbe, OP14-061 Vergo, OP14-069 Donquixote Doflamingo, OP14-100 Absalom, OP14-104 Gecko Moria and OP14-115 Rindo.

Our product page lists Dracule Mihawk, Boa Hancock, Crocodile, Bartholomew Kuma and Jinbe as key cards, together with alt-art Warlord-themed chase cards. Read this as the characters our listing highlights, not as a promise of what any single box holds. For a closer look at the top cards, read our OP-14 chase cards article.
Which top-rarity cards does OP-14 list?
OP-14 lists two Secret Rares, OP14-119 Dracule Mihawk and OP14-120 Crocodile. Bandai names both on its official pages, and it also lists OP14-119 Dracule Mihawk as a super alternate art card.
Two Event cards have alternate art: OP14-096 Ground Death (浸食輪廻) and OP14-118 You’ll Frighten Me… ♡ (わらわ こわい・・・♡). Together that makes two SEC cards, one super alternate art card and two alternate art Event cards on the official top-end list.




A box is a random product, and our product page says individual card pulls are not guaranteed. Opening one is a way to enjoy the set, not a route to a named card. If a specific card matters most to you, plan around the card list and chase-card articles rather than a box.
How does the Japanese OP-14 page differ from the English OP14-EB04 page?
The two official pages list different release dates, card-type counts and prices. The English page is BOOSTER PACK -THE AZURE SEA’S SEVEN- [OP14-EB04], and it lists a release date of January 16, 2026.
| Point | Japanese OP-14 (this guide) | English page OP14-EB04 |
|---|---|---|
| Name on the page | ブースターパック 蒼海の七傑【OP-14】 | BOOSTER PACK -THE AZURE SEA’S SEVEN- [OP14-EB04] |
| Release date | November 22, 2025 | January 16, 2026 |
| Card types | 128 + 1 | 163+2 |
| Pack price (official) | 220 yen, tax included | USD $4.99 per pack (MSRP) |
| Rarities named on the page | Special, Leader, SEC, SR, R, UC, C, 3rd Anniversary Special, DON!! | Commons, Uncommons, Rares, Super Rares, Secret Rares, Leaders, Specials, Treasure Rare, 3rd Anniversary Special Cards, DON!! Card |
The English page names a Treasure Rare in its rarity list. If you are matching a decklist or a collection to a specific page, check which page your card numbers come from. This guide covers the 일본판 정품 box only.
The English page also states that cards become tournament legal 7 days after the release date in your region. Bandai’s Asia-English OP-14 page says an English version is planned.
Should I buy the regular OP-14 booster box or the damaged box?
Choose the regular box if you want the box described as brand new and sealed, and consider the damaged box only if you accept cosmetic dents or scratches on the outer box. We list both: the regular OP-14 Booster Box (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order) and the OP-14 Booster Box – Damaged Box.
| Point | Regular box | Damaged box |
|---|---|---|
| 상태 on the page | Brand new and sealed | Cosmetic damage to the outer box, such as dents, creases, scuffs or scratches; type and extent vary |
| Cards inside | 24 packs, 6 cards each | Product page says the cards inside are unaffected |
| 가격 | See the product page | Discounted because of the outer-box damage |
| Photos | Product photos | Sample photos; the item you receive may differ |
| Returns and refunds | Not stated on the product page | Sold as-is; returns and refunds are not accepted |
| Inquiries | Not stated on the product page | The product page says we do not respond to inquiries about this item |
The damaged-box listing explains why these boxes exist. Our warehouse in Tokyo buys large volumes of Japanese trading cards every day, and dozens of staff pack and inspect every item against clearly defined condition standards. Boxes that cannot be sold as mint-condition products were separated from regular stock during inspection and kept in storage. The listing offers them at a lower price than our regular products.


Read the damaged-box terms before ordering. The photos are samples of damaged boxes from the same stock, and the first image on that page shows the regular product so you can identify the set. The item is sold as-is, so choose it only if a dented or scuffed outer box does not matter to you.
Are there errata or event notes for OP-14?
Yes. Bandai has published a notice about a card text misprint and correction for OP14-009. The Japanese page links to a notice titled 「カードテキストの誤植と訂正のお詫び」 (notice-op14-009), and the English pages link to an apology for errata and revision to the card effect text of OP14-009.
The Japanese page also says a nationwide release event series was announced. The Asia-English page says a playsheet is available through a survey, with the same design for Japanese and English, and that an English version is planned.
Bandai’s pages repeat three general notes: illustrations may differ from the final product, product details may differ from the actual product, and multiples of one card may appear. Our own product page carries an equivalent warning that the box is a sealed, randomized product.
How do I buy the OP-14 booster box from outside Japan?
You order from our site and the box ships from our Tokyo warehouse by FedEx with a tracking number. The product page (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order) says the box is shipped directly from our warehouse in Tokyo via FedEx.
| Shipping option | Service | Estimated transit after dispatch |
|---|---|---|
| 기준가 | FedEx International Connect Plus, with tracking number | Usually 3-7 business days |
| Expedited | FedEx International Priority, with tracking number | Usually 2-5 business days |
According to our shipping policy, these transit times are estimates only. Shipping cost is calculated automatically at checkout from your delivery address. There is no minimum order amount or quantity.
Two time windows are separate from transit. First, most orders are processed and shipped within 5 business days after PayPal or Wise payment has cleared, and business days exclude weekends and Japanese national holidays. That window is an estimate only. Second, once FedEx has the parcel, delivery timing is controlled by the carrier and destination-country authorities.
The policy says delivery dates shown on our website, at checkout or in carrier tools do not include our handling time, pre-order release timing, supplier allocation delays, quality inspection holds, weekends, Japanese national holidays, customs processing, carrier congestion, weather or destination-country delivery conditions.
What happens after I place an OP-14 order?
After you place an order, you can follow its status in your customer account, and once it is dispatched you can see the tracking number and the carrier’s latest delivery estimate there or in the shipping confirmation email. The shipping policy says we update the order status once the products are secured and the shipment is ready.
Stock levels for sealed Japanese trading card products fluctuate frequently, and dispatch can take longer than the standard handling time. The policy gives examples: supplier allocation changes, pre-order releases later than announced, inventory arriving later than expected, or a unit reserved for your order failing quality inspection. If dispatch is delayed, we will contact you by email as soon as practical with the revised estimate. For significant dispatch delays before handoff to FedEx, we may offer the option to wait or to cancel the order with a full refund.
After handoff to FedEx, customs inspections, import procedures, remote-area handling, peak-season congestion, weather and carrier events may delay delivery. The policy says such transit delays are outside our control and do not by themselves create a right to cancel or refund after dispatch.
FedEx cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes, so give a physical shipping address at checkout. You are responsible for a complete and accurate address. While an order is paid and its shipment has not yet been scheduled, you can update the shipping address yourself from My Account > Orders. The destination country cannot be changed, and the carrier, shipping method and FedEx service level stay as selected at checkout. If shipping to the new address costs more, you pay the difference before dispatch and the order is held until it is settled. If it costs less, the shipping charge is not recalculated and no refund is made.
Once the shipment is scheduled, the self-service change closes. The policy says we may consider only a minor correction that does not affect any shipping condition, requested through the Contact Form, and that we decline the request if we cannot confirm all conditions.
Which payment methods can I use for an OP-14 box order?
You can pay by Wise bank transfer, PayPal, or credit and debit card through PayPal, and every payment is made in Japanese yen. This comes from our payment methods page.
| Method | Payment processing fee | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Wise (bank transfer) | None | The only method without the 5% fee; reference SST-{order number} must be entered exactly as issued |
| PayPal | 5% | Completed immediately at checkout |
| Credit and debit cards (through PayPal) | 5% | Visa, Mastercard, American Express, JCB; which is offered depends on your country and card |
| PayPal Pay Later | See page | Offered and operated by PayPal; availability is not guaranteed |
If you choose Wise, the deadline depends on whether you upload a screenshot of the transfer at checkout. Without a screenshot, the order is cancelled automatically if payment has not been received within 12 hours (3 hours if the order contains a pre-order item). With a screenshot, which requires an account and is not available at guest checkout, you must upload it within 5 days, and the order price is held for a total of 10 days.
SWIFT payments incur a receiving fee of JPY 611, so add that amount to your order total if you pay by SWIFT. The page also asks you to select the OUR charge option on a SWIFT transfer so that correspondent bank fees are covered on your side.
Card payments open in PayPal’s own secure window, and the page says we never see or store your card number, expiry date or security code. A PayPal account is usually not required for a card payment, though PayPal may occasionally ask you to sign in or create one. Your card issuer may apply 3-D Secure authentication.
PayPal Pay Later splits an eligible order into interest-free instalments, and the product name depends on the buyer’s country. The options we see at checkout are below, and the terms PayPal shows in its own window are the ones that apply.
| Country | Product name | Schedule |
|---|---|---|
| 미국 | PayPal Pay in 4 | 4 payments, one every 2 weeks, first at checkout |
| 영국 | PayPal Pay in 3 | 3 monthly payments, first at checkout |
| France | PayPal Paiement en 4X | 4 monthly payments, first at checkout |
| Italy | PayPal Paga in 3 rate | 3 monthly payments, first at checkout |
| Spain | PayPal Paga en 3 plazos | 3 monthly payments, first at checkout |
| 호주 | PayPal Pay in 4 | 4 fortnightly payments, first at checkout |
| 캐나다 | PayPal Pay in 4 | 4 payments, one every 2 weeks, first at checkout |
Any gap between the amount we charge and what appears on your statement, such as exchange rates or conversion fees from your card issuer, bank or PayPal, is set by your payment provider and is outside our control.
What should I check before I order an OP-14 booster box?
Check six things: the edition, the box condition, the contents, the shipping address, the payment method and the timing. The table below turns the facts above into a short pre-order routine.
| Check | What to confirm |
|---|---|
| Edition | You want the 일본판 정품 OP-14 (128 + 1 types, released November 22, 2025), not the English OP14-EB04 page’s product |
| 상태 | Regular box is described as brand new and sealed; the damaged box has cosmetic outer-box damage, is sold as-is, and accepts no returns or refunds |
| Contents | 24 packs of 6 cards, randomly packed; no specific card is promised |
| 주소 | A physical address, not a P.O. Box; verify it before ordering |
| 결제 | Wise has no 5% fee; PayPal and cards carry it; all charges are in yen |
| Timing | Most orders are handled within 5 business days after payment clears (an estimate), then the FedEx transit estimates apply |
If you also want single cards from the set, remember that a box is a random product, and the card list articles are the place to plan which singles you want. If a box is the right fit, the regular listing is at samuraiswordtokyo.com/products/op14box (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order).
What should I read next about OP-14?
Read the card list, the parallel guide and the chase-card article. They cover single cards in more detail than a box guide can.
- OP-14 The Azure Sea’s Seven Complete 카드 리스트 보기: Every Card, Rarity & Parallel
- One Piece OP-14 The Azure Sea’s Seven: All 28 Parallel and 8 SP Cards
- OP-14 Chase Cards: Azure Sea’s Seven Top One Piece Hits & Pull Rates
To order, go to the OP-14 Booster Box (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order) page or, if you accept an as-is box with outer damage, the damaged-box listing.
자주 묻는 질문
How many packs and cards are in an OP-14 booster box?
A box has 24 booster packs with 6 cards each, which is 144 cards in total, according to our product page. The set itself has 128 + 1 card types.
When was the Japanese OP-14 released?
The Japanese OP-14, ブースターパック 蒼海の七傑【OP-14】, was released on November 22, 2025. The English OP14-EB04 page lists a release date of January 16, 2026.
Which cards are the Secret Rares in OP-14?
Bandai lists two Secret Rares: OP14-119 Dracule Mihawk and OP14-120 Crocodile. OP14-119 Dracule Mihawk is also listed as a super alternate art card.
Does the damaged OP-14 box contain the same cards?
The damaged-box page says the damage is cosmetic to the outer box and that the cards inside are unaffected. The box is sold as-is, and returns and refunds are not accepted.
Can I pay for an OP-14 box with a credit card?
Yes. You can pay by credit or debit card through PayPal using Visa, Mastercard, American Express or JCB, depending on what PayPal offers for your country and card. The 5% payment processing fee applies to card payments.
How long does shipping take for an OP-14 box?
FedEx International Connect Plus usually takes 3-7 business days after dispatch, and FedEx International Priority usually takes 2-5 business days. These are estimates only, and most orders are processed and shipped within 5 business days after payment clears, which is also an estimate.
Does a booster box always contain a Secret Rare?
Our product page states that the cards in each box are randomly packed and individual card pulls are not guaranteed, so no specific card is promised.
How does the English OP14-EB04 page differ from the Japanese OP-14 page?
The English page lists 163+2 card types, a Treasure Rare, a January 16, 2026 release date and a USD $4.99 per-pack MSRP. The Japanese OP-14 page lists 128 + 1 types, a November 22, 2025 release date and 220 yen per pack.
이 글에 맞춰 고른 상품
📩 Get member-only sale alerts & coupons
Sale alerts, coupons and restock notices by email — straight from Tokyo.
