The Sogeking One Piece card we list is OP03-122, labelled “SEC-SP (Comic Parallel)” on our listing and from the booster pack “Pillars Of Strength”. This guide separates what the official card list states about OP03-122 from the labels that come from listings and the market.
The official list registers OP03-122 and each alternate art as separate entries and labels them SEC. “Comic Parallel” and “SEC-SP” are listing and market terms, not official labels. Below you will find the card’s official facts, every entry the list shows, the print we list as a PSA 10 back order, two dated SNKRDUNK asks and where to buy.
Sogeking (そげキング) OP03-122 is an SEC Blue Character with cost 7 and power 6000 on the official list. Our listing, PSA 10 Sogeking SEC-SP (Comic Parallel), is offered as a PSA 10 back order at ¥124,032 (~$805) — sourced to order; the product page shows the current terms. Which official entry our listed art corresponds to is not stated on the official list.
USD figures convert at ¥154/USD, approximate.
Sogeking OP03-122: At a Glance
The official card list shows four entries for Sogeking OP03-122. All four are labelled SEC on both the Japanese and English lists.
| Number | Set | Rarity | Illustrator |
|---|---|---|---|
| OP03-122 | 強大な敵 [OP-03] (PILLARS OF STRENGTH) | SEC | Not shown on the official list |
| OP03-122_p1 | 強大な敵 [OP-03] (PILLARS OF STRENGTH) | SEC | Not shown on the official list |
| OP03-122_p2 | 強大な敵 [OP-03] (PILLARS OF STRENGTH) | SEC | Not shown on the official list |
| OP03-122_r1 | ONE PIECE CARD THE BEST [PRB-01] | SEC | Not shown on the official list |
The official list does not say which of these entries matches the art on our listing.
What the Card Is: Official Facts
The official list gives Sogeking (そげキング) OP03-122 as a Character card, colour Blue, cost 7, power 6000, rarity SEC. Rendered from the English list, its text reads: it is also treated as named [Usopp] according to the rules; and its [On Play] effect lets you return up to 1 Character with cost 6 or less to its owner’s hand, then draw 2 cards and trash 2 cards from your hand.
The official list shows no illustrator for any entry, so none is attributed here. For a general grounding in the rarity code, see our One Piece card rarity guide, and for the set’s place in the release order our One Piece card sets in order timeline.

Every Official Entry for OP03-122
Three entries come from the booster pack 強大な敵 [OP-03] (PILLARS OF STRENGTH): the base OP03-122 and the alternate-art entries OP03-122_p1 and OP03-122_p2. A fourth, OP03-122_r1, comes from ONE PIECE CARD THE BEST [PRB-01].
The official list registers each alternate art as a separate entry number rather than as a named parallel type. On these four entries the rarity shown is SEC, and the list does not attach an “SP CARD” label to any of them. Which entry is the art our listing calls “Comic Parallel” is not stated on the list, so we do not assign one.
The same list does use the “SP CARD” label elsewhere. For example, Monkey.D.Luffy ST01-012 has an entry _p1 labelled SP CARD from the OP-03 booster pack; the contrast shows that the label is applied entry by entry.
The Print We List
Our listing is named “Sogeking SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) [OP03-122]” from Booster Pack “Pillars Of Strength”. It is offered as a PSA 10 back order at ¥124,032 (~$805) — sourced to order; the product page shows the current terms. Our PSA 10 back order guide explains how the process works.
We identify the print by its number, the listing name and the product photo above, and by nothing more than that. PSA 10 designates Gem Mint condition per PSA’s published grading standards; our PSA 10 meaning guide quotes the standard.
Reading “SEC-SP” and “Comic Parallel”
On our listing the name carries “SEC-SP” and, in brackets, “Comic Parallel”. SNKRDUNK’s listing names for the same card number use “SEC-SP (コミパラ)”. These are listing and market labels; the official list, as noted above, shows the rarity SEC and separate entry numbers.
In practice, read a listing like this in three steps. First, the card number, OP03-122, identifies the card. Second, the set named in the listing, “Pillars Of Strength” on ours, identifies the booster it comes from. Third, the art is identified by the product photo, because the label alone does not map to a specific official entry number.
Our One Piece manga rare cards guide covers how these market labels are used for Luffy cards, and our guide to buying One Piece cards from Japan covers the ordering side.
Other OP-03-Related Cards We List
Other cards tied to OP-03 are on our store as PSA 10 back orders, each sourced to order; the product pages show the current terms.

Monkey.D.Luffy ST01-012 (listed as “Wanted SR-SPC”) is offered at ¥48,752 (~$317). “Wanted” and “SR-SPC” are listing terms; the official list’s own entry for this art is ST01-012_p1, labelled SP CARD from the OP-03 booster pack.

Charlotte Katakuri SEC OP03-123, listed with the set name “Championship 2024 Souvenir”, is offered at ¥273,360 (~$1,775).

Charlotte Pudding R OP03-112, listed with the same “Championship 2024 Souvenir” set name, is offered at ¥263,160 (~$1,709).
The Dated SNKRDUNK Asks
SNKRDUNK lists two SEC-SP (コミパラ) entries for OP03-122 under different sets. These are the lowest asks on September 29, 2026, matched by listing name. They are asking prices, not sale prices.
| SNKRDUNK listing name | Lowest ask |
|---|---|
| そげキング SEC-SP (コミパラ) [OP03-122](ブースターパック「強大な敵」) | ¥65,800 |
| そげキング SEC-SP (コミパラ) [OP03-122](プレミアムブースター「ONE PIECE CARD THE BEST」) | ¥390,000 |
The two rows are separate listings from separate sets. We do not state which of them corresponds to our listing; our back-order price is the one on the product page. Neither row is a PSA 10 listing, and there is no current SNKRDUNK PSA 10 figure in this update.
Where to Buy Sogeking from Tokyo
The PSA 10 Sogeking SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) OP03-122 is offered as a back order, sourced to order. Browse the PSA 10 collection for other graded cards. Sourcing requests for a specific card go through Quick Order, and our One Piece buying guide walks through the order flow.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Sogeking OP03-122 in One Piece?
On the official list it is a Blue Character card, cost 7, power 6000, rarity SEC. Its [On Play] effect returns up to 1 Character with cost 6 or less to its owner’s hand, then you draw 2 cards and trash 2 cards from your hand.
Is “Comic Parallel” an official One Piece card label?
No. The official list shows rarity SEC and separate entry numbers (OP03-122, _p1, _p2 and _r1). “Comic Parallel” and “SEC-SP” are listing and market labels.
How many official entries does Sogeking OP03-122 have?
The official list shows four: OP03-122, _p1 and _p2 from 強大な敵 [OP-03] (PILLARS OF STRENGTH), and _r1 from ONE PIECE CARD THE BEST [PRB-01]. All are labelled SEC.
Which Sogeking print do you list?
PSA 10 Sogeking SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) [OP03-122] from Booster Pack “Pillars Of Strength”, offered as a PSA 10 back order at ¥124,032 (~$805). The official list does not say which entry our listed art matches.
What were the lowest SNKRDUNK asks for Sogeking OP03-122?
The lowest SNKRDUNK ask on September 29, 2026 was ¥65,800 for the ブースターパック「強大な敵」 listing and ¥390,000 for the プレミアムブースター「ONE PIECE CARD THE BEST」 listing. There is no current SNKRDUNK PSA 10 figure in this update.
How do I buy Sogeking from Japan?
It is offered as a PSA 10 back order, sourced to order and shipped from Tokyo. Sourcing requests for a specific card go through Quick Order.
500 Points Free on Sign-Up
CREATE FREE ACCOUNT1 pt = ¥1 at checkout · Points expire 30 days after they are earned · Import duties, taxes and customs charges are not included in the price and are collected on delivery, except for destinations we ship duty-paid.
Picked for this article
📩 Get member-only sale alerts & coupons
Sale alerts, coupons and restock notices by email — straight from Tokyo.


