Samurai Sword Tokyo
English
Rank Orders Cart
One Piece EB-05 Chase Cards: Heroines SP, Reported vs Official

One Piece EB-05 Chase Cards: Heroines SP, Reported vs Official

The EB-05 chase cards shown so far come from media reveal images, and Bandai has printed exactly one EB-05 card number: EB05-016 Nico Robin, on the release-event page. That, plus an open question over whether the set holds 75 types plus 1 or plus 2, is the reason every card below carries a status label.

The official source is the Japanese release-event page on onepiece-cardgame.com (September 2026), which lists EB05-016 Nico Robin among the Leaders permitted at the event. As of September 29, 2026 the official card list has no EB-05 series. Everything else here comes from media reveal images: One Piece Top Decks (posted August 23, 2026; updated September 20, 2026) and JapHunter (September 19, 2026).

We sell Japanese sealed product and graded singles from Tokyo. USD figures convert at ¥154/USD, approximate.

Key Takeaways
  • Officially announced: the set (ONE PIECE HEROINES Edition vol.2, October 2026), the box art style, and the Leader EB05-016 Nico Robin on the event page. No card image and no rarity list is official.
  • Reported: ten numbered EB-05 cards on Top Decks reveal images, a Shirahoshi manga version (EB05-014) and Heroines SP treatments for Nami and Nico Robin.
  • Conflict: the official event page calls EB05-016 a Leader; the reveal images show Nico Robin as a Leader at EB05-010 and as a Character SP at EB05-016.
  • Precedent you can buy: the previous Heroines box, EB-03 Heroines Edition (Box option), is currently listed at ¥17,864 (~$116) (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order).
Updated September 29, 2026 — Official Leader List vs Reveal Images

Top Decks updated its EB-05 reveal page on September 20, 2026 with the note “More SR cards revealed during North America Final”; the ten cards in the table below are from that version. JapHunter’s article is dated September 19, 2026.

1
Official card number

10
Reported numbered cards

2
Open source conflicts

0
Official card images

What Is Officially Announced

As of September 29, 2026, the position is this. Bandai announced EB-05 on June 19, 2026, after the “BANDAI CARD GAMES Next Plan” presentation of June 18. The Japanese product page describes it as the second Extra Booster with the heroines as the stars, with the release given as October 2026 and no day printed. The English page says October 2026 as well.

Item What Bandai prints Status
Product ONE PIECE HEROINES Edition vol.2 (EB-05), October 2026 Officially announced
Box art Nami and Nico Robin in the ONE PIECE HEROINES anime style (development image) Officially shown
Leader EB05-016 Nico Robin, in the event Leader list Officially listed, no image
High-rarity tier names Super Rare, Secret, Special card, Parallel, Super Parallel (event lottery wording) Officially named, no EB-05 counts
Card images None None official
Rarity list Not published Not published
EB-05 ONE PIECE HEROINES Edition vol.2 booster box front, official development image
EB-05 ONE PIECE HEROINES Edition vol.2 booster box.

The presentation slides confirm one more thing: the ONE PIECE HEROINES anime exists, with its key visual and the line “2026年10月発売決定!”. They do not show any card.

ONE PIECE HEROINES anime key visual, Next Plan presentation slide 20
ONE PIECE HEROINES key visual, Next Plan slide 20.
EB-05 announcement, Next Plan presentation slide 21
EB-05 announcement, Next Plan slide 21.

Ten Reported EB-05 Cards, With Status

One Piece Top Decks, in its EB-05 leak article (posted August 23, 2026; updated September 20, 2026), publishes reveal images. The numbers, names, costs and powers below are as printed on those images. The rarity is the outlet’s tag or the mark visible on the image, not a Bandai statement.

Reported, not official, as of September 29, 2026: EB-05 cards on the One Piece Top Decks reveal images
No. Card Type, cost, power Colour Rarity (as reported) Status
EB05-001 Jewelry Bonney Character, 5, 7000 (Supernovas / Bonney Pirates) Red SR mark on image Reported
EB05-006 Miss Buckingham Stussy Character, 2, 2000 (Rocks Pirates) Red SR Reported
EB05-010 Nico Robin Leader, 5000 power, 4 life (Straw Hat Crew) Green / Yellow Leader and Leader parallel Reported
EB05-014 Shirahoshi Character, 1, 0 (Merfolk / Fish-Man Island) Green SR; manga version reported Reported
EB05-016 Nico Robin Character, 6, 6000 (Straw Hat Crew) Green SP-marked SR (“Heroines SP”) Reported
EB05-021 Alvida Character, 9, 7000 (Cross Guild) Blue SR Reported
EB05-034 Sugar Character, 2, 0 (Donquixote Pirates) Purple SR Reported
EB05-046 Yamato Character, 4, 5000 (Land of Wano) Black SR Reported
EB05-052 Gloriosa Character, 4, 6000 (Amazon Lily / Rocks Pirates) Yellow SR Reported
EB05-055 Nami Character, 5, 6000 (East Blue / Straw Hat Crew) Yellow SR Reported

The list is what the outlet published, not a complete set list. With no official rarity counts, it cannot be said how many SR, SP or Leader cards EB-05 holds, and none of the ten can be called officially revealed. None of the EB-05 cards on this page is listed in our store.

Nico Robin: EB05-016 vs EB05-010

The official event page lists the Leaders allowed at the release event under the line “only the following Leaders may be used at this event”, and EB05-016 Nico Robin is among them. That makes EB05-016 an official Leader number. The reveal images tell a different story.

Source Nico Robin Leader EB05-016 shown as Status
Bandai release-event page (Sept 2026) EB05-016 Nico Robin (Leader list) Leader Official, text only
One Piece Top Decks reveal images (Aug 23; updated Sept 20, 2026) EB05-010 Nico Robin, 5000 power, 4 life Character, cost 6, 6000, “ONE PIECE HEROINES” frame Reported
JapHunter (Sept 19, 2026) Nico Robin SP card shown among the reveals Number not confirmed here Reported

Either the official page carries a typo, or the media numbering is wrong. Nothing published so far can decide between those readings. The safest description is the one used in the table above: a new Nico Robin Leader, listed as EB05-016 on the official event page and shown as EB05-010 on reveal images. Any article, listing or price note that prints one of the two numbers as settled is choosing a side without a source.

Nico Robin EB05-010 (Leader)

Leader, 5000 power, 4 life, Straw Hat Crew, green and yellow. Top Decks tags it Leader and Leader parallel. Reported; not officially shown.

Nico Robin EB05-016 (Character, Heroines SP)

Character, cost 6, power 6000, Straw Hat Crew, green, with the ONE PIECE HEROINES frame and an SP-marked SR. Reported; not officially shown.

Heroines SP: Nami and Nico Robin

The card treatment behind the search phrase “Heroines SP” is a “ONE PIECE HEROINES” frame on two Straw Hat Crew Characters, visible on the Top Decks reveal images.

Card Number on the image Type, cost, power Colour Treatment Status
Nami OP01-016 Character, 1, 2000 (Straw Hat Crew) Red SP, “ONE PIECE HEROINES” frame Reported; the number is a reprint number from OP-01
Nico Robin EB05-016 Character, 6, 6000 (Straw Hat Crew) Green SP-marked SR, “ONE PIECE HEROINES” frame Reported

Where the art is said to come from

One Piece Merch News, in a post on X, attributes the Nami and Nico Robin SP art to the anime ONE PIECE HEROINES. That is a media report. The official presentation slide confirms only that the anime exists (“2026.7.5 OA” on the slide) and that the EB-05 box uses the same art style.

Nami OP01-016 (SP)

Character, cost 1, power 2000, Straw Hat Crew, red, with the ONE PIECE HEROINES frame. Reported; not officially shown. OP01-016 is a number from the first booster set. A card printed with that number inside an EB-05 frame is reported as an SP reprint, which is different from a new EB05 number. The official page does not list any reprint cards, so whether the SP is a numbered EB-05 card, a re-issue of OP01-016, or both, is not stated.

Shirahoshi EB05-014 and the Manga Version

Top Decks labels Shirahoshi “the manga of the set” and shows a manga-style screenshot dated September 20, 2026. JapHunter (September 19, 2026) reports Shirahoshi EB05-014 with a manga-style treatment.

Point Detail Status
Number and name EB05-014 Shirahoshi, Character, cost 1, power 0 Reported by two outlets
Colour Green Reported
Treatment Manga version Reported (Top Decks screenshot Sept 20; JapHunter Sept 19)
Official term Bandai defines a Super Parallel as a parallel filled with manga art for that character Official OP-17 definition
Official EB-05 confirmation None Not published

Two words need care. “Manga” on a reveal is the outlet’s description; Bandai’s own term for a full manga-art parallel is Super Parallel (スーパーパラレル). Whether the EB-05 Shirahoshi will carry the official Super Parallel label is unstated. Our One Piece card rarity explainer covers the code letters used on listings.

Shirahoshi EB05-014 (SR, manga version reported)

Character, cost 1, power 0, Merfolk and Fish-Man Island, green. The SR and the manga version are both reported; neither is officially shown.

Seven Reported SR Characters, Card by Card

Each of these seven Characters carries an SR mark on the Top Decks reveal images. The fields below are as printed on those images; the rarity is the outlet’s tag, not a Bandai statement.

EB05-001 Jewelry Bonney (SR)

Character, cost 5, power 7000, Supernovas and Bonney Pirates, red. Reported; not officially shown.

EB05-006 Miss Buckingham Stussy (SR)

Character, cost 2, power 2000, Rocks Pirates, red. Reported; not officially shown.

EB05-021 Alvida (SR)

Character, cost 9, power 7000, Cross Guild, blue. Reported; not officially shown.

EB05-034 Sugar (SR)

Character, cost 2, power 0, Donquixote Pirates, purple. Reported; not officially shown.

EB05-046 Yamato (SR)

Character, cost 4, power 5000, Land of Wano, black. Reported; not officially shown.

EB05-052 Gloriosa (SR)

Character, cost 4, power 6000, Amazon Lily and Rocks Pirates, yellow. Reported; not officially shown.

EB05-055 Nami (SR)

Character, cost 5, power 6000, East Blue and Straw Hat Crew, yellow. Reported; not officially shown.

Reported Leader Parallels of Older Cards

Top Decks also shows six “new design” Leader parallels with older numbers, which the outlet reports as reprint-Leader parallels. The numbers and names, in the order the reveal images list them:

Reported, not official: reprint Leader parallels on the Top Decks reveal images
Number Leader Status
OP11-041 Nami Reported
OP11-022 Shirahoshi Reported
OP13-100 Jewelry Bonney Reported
OP14-041 Boa Hancock Reported
OP15-039 Rebecca Reported
EB03-001 Nefertari Vivi Reported

The official EB-05 page lists no reprints and no parallels.

75+1 or 75+2: The Second Conflict

Source Wording Status
Official development box image (release-event page) “全75種+2種” Official, development image
One Piece Top Decks 75 types plus 1 secret Reported
Product pages, JP and EN No total printed Not stated

The box image is Bandai’s own development image, so its figure is a development figure. The Top Decks total is a media figure. Both are printed above rather than merged. The official EB-03 and EB-04 pages list one Leader each.

📩 MembersGet member-only sale alerts & coupons

The Official EB-03 Precedent

The previous set shows what an official Heroines breakdown looks like. EB-03 (October 25, 2025) prints Special cards 9, Secret Rares 2, Super Rares 9, Rares 21, Commons 29, one Leader and 4 DON!! cards, for a total printed as 全71種+4種. EB-05 has no equivalent yet. The EB-03 cards we list are graded singles from that set.

PSA 10 Uta SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) EB03-061

PSA 10 Uta SEC-SP Comic Parallel EB03-061 One Piece EB-03 Heroines Edition
PSA 10 Uta SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) EB03-061, EB-03 Heroines Edition

Currently listed at ¥146,322 (~$950).

PSA 10 Nami SR-SPC EB03-053

PSA 10 Nami SR-SPC EB03-053 One Piece EB-03 Heroines Edition
PSA 10 Nami SR-SPC EB03-053, EB-03 Heroines Edition

Offered as a PSA 10 back order at ¥99,283 (~$645) — sourced to order; the product page shows the current terms.

PSA 10 Boa Hancock SR-P EB03-026

PSA 10 Boa Hancock SR-P EB03-026 One Piece EB-03 Heroines Edition
PSA 10 Boa Hancock SR-P EB03-026, EB-03 Heroines Edition

Offered as a PSA 10 back order at ¥9,548 (~$62).

These are EB-03 cards; they say nothing about EB-05 rarity or value. Our EB-03 Heroines pull rates and God Pack article and the EB-03 vs EB-05 Heroines box guide cover the earlier set in more depth.

The Previous Heroines Box
EB-03 Heroines Edition Japanese One Piece Booster Box
Box option currently listed at ¥17,864 (~$116) (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order)
Ships from Tokyo

View Product → (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order)

Where to Buy Heroines Edition Product from Japan

The Heroines product in our catalogue is EB-03. The EB-03 Heroines Edition Japanese booster box (Box option at ¥17,864, ~$116) (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order) is currently listed, and its Carton option is sold out at the time of this update. The graded EB-03 singles are the PSA 10 Uta at ¥146,322 (~$950), the PSA 10 Nami back order at ¥99,283 (~$645) and the PSA 10 Boa Hancock back order at ¥9,548 (~$62). A separate card, PSA 10 Koala SR [EB03-042], is offered as a PSA 10 back order at ¥10,180 (~$66).

EB-03 Heroines Edition Japanese booster box
EB-03 Heroines Edition Japanese booster box

For further EB-05 reports, see our EB-05 card list article and EB-05 release date and Leaders article; the One Piece card list page lists the sets that have official databases. Back orders are explained in Back Order a PSA 10 Card from Japan. For a specific card that is not listed, sourcing requests go through Quick Order, and our guide to buying One Piece cards from Japan covers the basics.

Frequently Asked Questions

Which EB-05 cards are officially confirmed?

Only one card number is official: EB05-016 Nico Robin, listed as an allowed Leader on Bandai’s release-event page. Bandai has published no EB-05 card images, and, as of September 29, 2026, the official card list has no EB-05 series. Every other card is a media report.

Is Nico Robin EB05-016 or EB05-010?

The sources disagree. Bandai’s event page lists EB05-016 Nico Robin as a Leader. Top Decks reveal images show the Leader as EB05-010 and EB05-016 as a Character with a Heroines SP frame. No published source settles it, so both numbers are shown with sources.

How many cards are in EB-05?

The official development box image prints 全75種+2種, which is 75 types plus 2. Top Decks and other media say 75 types plus 1 secret. Neither Bandai product page prints a total, so the count stays open until the final list appears.

What is a Heroines SP card?

It is a reported treatment, not an official rarity name: Nami (OP01-016) and Nico Robin (EB05-016) appear on Top Decks reveal images with a ONE PIECE HEROINES frame. Bandai’s official tier names are Special card, Parallel and Super Parallel, and it has not stated which applies.

When does EB-05 release in Japan and in English?

Both official product pages say October 2026 without a day. The Japanese release-event schedule for shops begins October 31, 2026, and Famitsu (September 2026) lists October 31, but that is not a Bandai release statement. Pack contents differ: 6 cards in Japan, 12 in the English product.

Is the Shirahoshi manga card confirmed?

Not officially. Top Decks (screenshot dated September 20, 2026) and JapHunter (September 19, 2026) report EB05-014 Shirahoshi with manga-style treatment. Bandai has not shown the card, and its own term for a full manga-art parallel is Super Parallel.

How much does an EB-05 booster box cost?

Bandai’s release-event page prints 1BOX at 5,760 yen including tax for venue sales, with packs at 240 yen. Our store has no EB-05 listing; the closest Heroines product is the EB-03 box, currently listed with a Box option at ¥17,864 (~$116) (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order).

SAMURAI POINTS

500 Points Free on Sign-Up

CREATE FREE ACCOUNT

1 pt = ¥1 at checkout · Points expire 30 days after they are earned · Import duties, taxes and customs charges are not included in the price and are collected on delivery, except for destinations we ship duty-paid.

📩 Get member-only sale alerts & coupons

Sale alerts, coupons and restock notices by email — straight from Tokyo.

Sealed Japanese TCG — shipped worldwide from Tokyo

Shop live stock & get restock alerts

Sealed Japanese booster boxes and PSA 10 graded cards, held in our Tokyo warehouse and shipped worldwide. Join the mailing list and we will email you when new stock lands.

  • Sealed, authentic Japanese TCG
  • FedEx international shipping
  • Support for larger orders