OP-18 is the 18th One Piece Card Game booster pack. In Japan it is called ブースターパック 神の支配【OP-18】, and in English it is BOOSTER PACK -THE DOMINANCE OF GOD- [OP-18]. The Japanese official page lists the Japanese edition for November 21, 2026 at 240 yen per pack (6 cards, 127+1 types in total). The English edition is listed for November 20, 2026 at an MSRP of USD $4.99 per pack.
Updated November 5, 2026
OP-18 key facts at a glance
Every fact in the table below comes from the official product pages, and the source for each row is linked.
| Item | Official detail | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Japanese product name | ブースターパック 神の支配【OP-18】 | Japanese official page |
| English product name | BOOSTER PACK -THE DOMINANCE OF GOD- [OP-18] | English official page |
| Set code | OP-18 | Japanese product listing |
| Edition covered here | Japanese edition, with the English and Asia English editions compared | – |
| Japan release date | November 21, 2026 (Saturday) | Japanese official page |
| English release date | November 20, 2026 | English official page |
| Japanese pack price | 240 yen (tax included) | Japanese product listing |
| English pack MSRP | USD $4.99 per pack | English official page |
| What is inside | 1 pack: 6 cards; 127+1 types in total | Japanese official page |
| Themes and debuts | Water Seven and the Holy Knights of God; Saint Gunko and Saint Shamrock debut | English official page |
Before you read on: OP-18 is not sold in our shop, and this guide is for information only. The Japanese One Piece boxes we list today are older sets that are not OP-18, for example the OP-17 The World’s Strongest Warriors Japanese One Piece Booster Box (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order). They are covered in their own section further down, clearly labelled with their set codes.
What is OP-18 (The Dominance of God)?
OP-18 is the 18th main booster pack of the ONE PIECE CARD GAME, sold in Japan as 神の支配 and in English as The Dominance of God. The English product page calls it “the 18th Booster Pack” and says it features Water Seven and the Holy Knights of God. It also says Saint Gunko and Saint Shamrock make their ONE PIECE CARD GAME debut in this set.
The Japanese page puts it more briefly: 軍子宮やシャムロック聖がワンピカードに初参戦! That line means “Gunko and Saint Shamrock join the One Piece card game for the first time.” The Japanese page names the two debut characters but does not mention Water Seven. Both the English page and the Asia English page do.
The same set has three official product names, one on each official site:
- Japanese site: ブースターパック 神の支配【OP-18】 (source)
- English site: BOOSTER PACK -THE DOMINANCE OF GOD- [OP-18] (source)
- Asia English site: BOOSTER PACK -The Dominance Of God- [OP-18] (source)
The set code OP-18 appears on all three official pages. The character names vary slightly. The English page writes “Saint Gunko”, the Asia English page writes “Gunko”, and the Japanese page writes 軍子宮. The Shamrock name is more consistent: “Saint Shamrock” in English and シャムロック聖 in Japanese.
When does OP-18 release in Japan, in English and in Asia?
The Japanese edition of OP-18 is dated November 21, 2026 (Saturday). The English edition is dated November 20, 2026, and the Asia English edition is dated November 21, 2026. Each date comes from that region’s own official product page. The table below adds the DP-13 Double Pack Set, which the English site lists for the same week.
| Product | Release date | Price shown | Official source |
|---|---|---|---|
| ブースターパック 神の支配【OP-18】 (Japanese edition) | November 21, 2026 (Sat) | 240 yen per pack, tax included | onepiece-cardgame.com |
| BOOSTER PACK -THE DOMINANCE OF GOD- [OP-18] (English edition) | November 20, 2026 | USD $4.99 MSRP per pack | en.onepiece-cardgame.com |
| BOOSTER PACK -The Dominance Of God- [OP-18] (Asia English edition) | November 21, 2026 | Not shown in our source notes | asia-en.onepiece-cardgame.com |
| Double Pack Set Vol.13 [DP-13] | November 20, 2026 | USD $11.99 MSRP | en.onepiece-cardgame.com |
On the English page the date appears as “AVAILABLE NOV. 20, 2026”. The Japanese product listing gives the same Japanese date and price as the product page, 2026年11月21日(土) and 240円(税込), so the two Japanese sources agree. The news page on one-piece.com also gives November 21, 2026 and 240 yen for the Japanese pack.
The official pages do not explain why the English date is one day earlier, so we will not guess. In practice, check the page for the edition you want.
The English page adds a note on tournament play. Cards in this product become tournament legal 7 days after the release date in your region, and they are legal from the pre-release date at your local game store. This note is on the English product page. Our source notes for the Japanese page do not include a matching statement, so do not assume Japan follows the same rule.
For a closer look at the two dates and the two price points, see our guide One Piece OP-18 English vs Japanese: $4.99 Pack, Nov 20 vs Nov 21.
What is inside an OP-18 booster pack?
A Japanese OP-18 booster pack contains 6 cards, and the set has 127+1 card types in total. The Japanese page states this as 1パック:カード6枚(全127種+1種). The Asia English page states the same thing in English: “1 pack : 6 cards (total 127+1 types)”. The English (US) page lists “127+1 types in total”, but our source notes for that page do not include a cards-per-pack figure.
Three more points from the official pages matter for collectors:
- Cards are inserted at random. The Japanese page says カードはランダムに封入されています (cards are packed randomly). You cannot choose or predict which cards a pack contains.
- Duplicates are possible and a full set may be hard to complete. The English and Asia English pages both say: “Due to the nature of the product, multiples of one card may appear, or it may be difficult to assemble a full set.” This is the official warning, so plan a master set with that in mind.
- Details may change. The Japanese page notes that photos may differ slightly from the actual product and that specifications may change. The English pages say the illustration and product details may differ from the final product.
Some details are missing from the official pages. The Japanese product page does not give a packs-per-box count, list rarity names or show a card list. It also does not explain what the “+1” in “127+1” is. We have left those details out of this guide. When they are published, the product page and the official card list are where to look.
What the official numbers do tell you is useful. At 240 yen per pack and 6 cards per pack, the Japanese edition works out to 40 yen per card at the suggested price. A 127+1 type set is large, and the official pages themselves warn that finishing it from packs may be difficult.
Which OP-18 cards are officially confirmed so far?
The official OP-18 product pages name two featured characters, Saint Gunko and Saint Shamrock, and do not publish a card list. Both are described as making their ONE PIECE CARD GAME debut in this set. The themes the product pages name are Water Seven and the Holy Knights of God.
So the official product pages confirm who is featured, but not card numbers, rarities or card text. Any OP-18 list you find elsewhere, including on fan sites, social posts and video reveals, is reporting until the official card list includes it. We keep this guide to the product pages so you have a fixed reference point.
Our related OP-18 guides on revealed cards:
- OP-18 Card List: Reported Revealed Cards So Far
- OP-18 Leader Cards: Franky, Luffy, Miss All Sunday & Gunko Revealed
- OP-18 Chase Cards: God’s Knights Super Parallel & Amano Parallels
Have OP-18 rarities and pull rates been officially published?
No. The official OP-18 product pages do not list rarity names or pull rates. The English and Asia English pages only say that “each Booster Pack includes cards of varying rarities.” Neither page names the rarities or says how often they appear.
That has two consequences. First, any rarity breakdown you see before the official card list goes up is reporting, not an official statement. Second, the official product pages publish no pull-rate figures, so any odds you see shared are not from those pages. We do not publish odds for OP-18. Our OP-18 pull rates guide explains what is confirmed and what is not.
The duplicate warning on the English pages is the closest the official pages come to a statement about distribution: multiples of one card may appear, and a full set may be difficult to assemble. If you are buying for specific cards, keep this in mind before deciding how much sealed product to open.
What is the DP-13 Double Pack Set with OP-18?
Double Pack Set Vol.13 [DP-13] is an English-site product that contains two OP-18 booster packs and one DON!! card. It is listed for November 20, 2026 at an MSRP of USD $11.99. According to the official DP-13 page, the contents are:
- Booster Pack [OP-18] x2
- DON!! Card x1 (2 types)
The page also says the packaging can be used as a card case. Like the booster pages, it notes that product details and illustrations may differ from the final product.
The DP-13 page in our sources is on the English site. We have no official Japanese DP-13 page in our sources, so this guide does not say whether or how it is sold in Japan.
What OP-18 release events are planned?
Two OP-18 events are listed on official pages. The English site lists the 4th Anniversary Event (OP-18 Release Event), and the news page on one-piece.com lists the 神の支配【OP-18】 release event at official shops in Japan. They are separate events with different dates, so the table shows them side by side.
| Detail | 4th Anniversary Event (OP-18 Release Event) | 神の支配【OP-18】発売記念イベント (Japan) |
|---|---|---|
| Event period | November 20 to December 17, 2026 | November 21 (Sat) to December 6 (Sun), 2026 |
| Applications | Player applications open November 6, 2026 | Application period October 16 to October 25, 2026; winners announced October 30, 2026 |
| Where | Participating stores; stores apply for tournament kits via TCG+ | Official shops across Japan, held as 交流会 (meet-up / exchange events) |
| Format | Store chooses Constructed, Sealed or Standard Regulation | Not specified in our source notes |
| Official source | en.onepiece-cardgame.com | one-piece.com |
The 4th Anniversary Event page lists these participation prizes:
- 4th Anniversary Tournament Pack (75 types in total)
- 4th Anniversary Promo Card P-161 Monkey.D.Luffy
- 4th Anniversary Leader Card
- World United DON!! Cards (2 designs)
The winner prize is P-161 Monkey.D.Luffy in a silver foil, gold stamp version. The store can also award one additional Winner Card as a Lucky Prize. The page explains that TCG+ requires a Bandai Namco ID and that illegitimate cards, such as photocopies, are not allowed.
For the Japan event, the application window (October 16 to 25, 2026) and the winner announcement (October 30, 2026) have both passed. The event itself runs from the Japanese release day to December 6, 2026.
How do the Japanese and English OP-18 pages differ?
The three official OP-18 pages describe the same set, but each gives slightly different details. The Japanese page is the most concise, the English page carries the tournament legality note, and the Asia English page states the cards-per-pack count in English. This table compares what each page says as recorded in our source notes. It does not cover what the cards look like.
| What the page states | Japanese (onepiece-cardgame.com) | English (en.) | Asia English (asia-en.) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Release date | November 21, 2026 (Sat) | November 20, 2026 | November 21, 2026 |
| Price | 240 yen incl. tax | USD $4.99 MSRP | Not in our notes |
| Cards per pack | 6 | Not in our notes | 6 |
| Total types | 127+1 | 127+1 | 127+1 |
| Themes named | Debut of 軍子宮 and シャムロック聖 | Water Seven and the Holy Knights of God | Water Seven and the Holy Knights of God |
| Debut names | 軍子宮, シャムロック聖 | Saint Gunko, Saint Shamrock | Gunko, Saint Shamrock |
| Rarity wording | Not listed | “cards of varying rarities” | “cards of varying rarities” |
| Duplicate / full-set warning | Random insertion noted | Yes | Yes |
| Tournament legality note | Not in our notes | Legal 7 days after regional release; from pre-release date at local game stores | Not in our notes |
For collectors outside Japan, the point is that “OP-18 Japanese edition” and “OP-18 English edition” are separate products with separate official pages, dates and prices. A Japanese pack is priced in yen on the Japanese site, and an English pack is priced in US dollars on the English site. Neither page compares the two, so neither says one is the other’s equivalent. When a listing or article says “OP-18”, check which edition it means. The product names in the key facts table are the quickest way to tell them apart.
How does OP-18 relate to EB-05 Heroines Edition vol.2?
EB-05 is a separate product, but the Japanese news page on one-piece.com lists it alongside OP-18. That page lists エクストラブースター ONE PIECE Heroines Edition vol.2【EB-05】 for October 31, 2026 (Saturday) at 240 yen (tax included), three weeks before OP-18.

EB-05 is not OP-18, and none of its cards are OP-18 cards. Our comparison EB-05 vs OP-18: Japanese One Piece Boxes for Oct 31 and Nov 21 looks at the two releases side by side.

What Japanese One Piece boxes can you buy now while you wait for OP-18?
We do not sell OP-18, but we list three earlier Japanese sets today: OP-17, OP-16 and OP-15. They are different sets with their own card pools and do not contain OP-18 cards.
| Set code | Product (Japanese edition) | Note from the product page |
|---|---|---|
| OP-17 (not OP-18) | OP-17 The World’s Strongest Warriors Booster Box – Damaged Box (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order) | Booster box with outer-box damage, sold as-is at a discount |
| OP-16 (not OP-18) | OP-16 The Time of Battle Booster Box – Carton – Damaged Carton | Unopened product with cosmetic outer-packaging damage; photos are samples; sold as-is under our damaged-item terms |
| OP-16 (not OP-18) | OP-16 The Time of Battle Booster Box – Damaged Box | Damaged-box listing of OP-16 |
| OP-15 (not OP-18) | OP-15 Island of God Booster Box (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order) | Standard booster box listing of OP-15 |
| OP-15 (not OP-18) | OP-15 Island of God Booster Box – Damaged Box | Damaged-box listing of OP-15 |
A standard OP-17 box is also listed (linked near the top of this guide). The OP-17 product pages show pricing and availability, which are confirmed at checkout. We do not repeat prices here because they can change.
The OP-16 Damaged Carton listing describes unopened product with cosmetic damage to the outer packaging, sold as-is, and the OP-17 Damaged Box listing describes outer-box damage, sold as-is at a discount. If you care about box condition for display, choose the standard listing. If you only plan to open the packs, the damaged listings are the alternative. For a side-by-side decision between the newest set we list and the upcoming one, see OP-18 or OP-17? Which Japanese One Piece Box to Buy Before November.
How do shipping and payment work for orders from our online store?
Orders ship from Japan by FedEx with tracking. Standard shipping is FedEx International Connect Plus, with an estimated 3 to 7 business days in transit after dispatch. Expedited shipping is FedEx International Priority, with an estimated 2 to 5 business days. The cost of either is calculated at checkout from your delivery address. Our shipping policy describes these transit times as estimates only, and actual delivery dates can vary.
Most orders are processed and shipped within 5 business days after PayPal or Wise payment has cleared. Business days exclude weekends and Japanese national holidays. After an order is handed to FedEx, customs inspections, import procedures and carrier conditions in the destination country can delay delivery. FedEx cannot deliver to P.O. Boxes, so a physical address is needed at checkout. There is no minimum order amount or quantity.
All payments are in Japanese yen. Our payment methods page lists Wise bank transfer, PayPal, credit and debit cards through PayPal (Visa, Mastercard, American Express and JCB, as offered by PayPal), and PayPal Pay Later where PayPal makes it available. Wise bank transfer is the only method without the 5% payment processing fee. That fee applies to PayPal, card and Pay Later payments.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the Japanese name of OP-18?
The Japanese name is ブースターパック 神の支配【OP-18】. The official English name is BOOSTER PACK -THE DOMINANCE OF GOD- [OP-18].
When does OP-18 come out in Japan?
The Japanese official page lists November 21, 2026 (Saturday). The English edition is listed for November 20, 2026, and the Asia English edition for November 21, 2026.
How much is an OP-18 pack?
The Japanese pack is 240 yen including tax. The English pack has an MSRP of USD $4.99.
How many cards are in an OP-18 pack?
The Japanese and Asia English pages list 6 cards per pack. The set has 127+1 types in total.
How many packs are in an OP-18 box?
The Japanese OP-18 product page does not state a packs-per-box count, so we do not give one here. Check the official product page for updates.
Which characters debut in OP-18?
The official pages name Saint Gunko (軍子宮) and Saint Shamrock (シャムロック聖) as making their ONE PIECE CARD GAME debut. The English pages say the set features Water Seven and the Holy Knights of God.
Are OP-18 pull rates official?
No. The official product pages do not publish rarity names or pull rates. They only say that each pack includes cards of varying rarities.
What is in the DP-13 Double Pack Set?
DP-13 contains two OP-18 booster packs and one DON!! card (2 types), and its packaging can be used as a card case. The English site lists it for November 20, 2026 at USD $11.99.
Does your shop sell OP-18?
No. OP-18 is not sold in our shop. We currently list earlier Japanese sets such as OP-17, OP-16 and OP-15, which are different sets.
What is the OP-18 promo card at the 4th Anniversary Event?
The participation prizes include the 4th Anniversary Promo Card P-161 Monkey.D.Luffy. Winners receive a silver foil, gold stamp version of P-161.
Where can I read more about OP-18?
These related guides each cover one part of OP-18 in more depth than this overview.







This guide uses the official product, event and news pages as of November 5, 2026. If a card list, rarity names or box details are published, the official OP-18 pages are the reference, and any reported details elsewhere are unofficial until those pages include them.
Picked for this article
📩 Be first when pre-orders open
Members get pre-order launch alerts by email before anyone else — allocation goes to the fastest.


](https://samuraiswordtokyo.com/wp-content/uploads/sst-snkr/7fd7af2583ffecebf1114a0f/430-300x300.webp)
](https://samuraiswordtokyo.com/wp-content/uploads/sst-snkr/31b2e5445d4b93b221f6bf9b/441-300x300.webp)