Samurai Sword Tokyo
Rank Orders Cart
One Piece OP-18 Pull Rates: What Is Confirmed Before Nov 21

One Piece OP-18 Pull Rates: What Is Confirmed Before Nov 21

There are no official OP-18 pull rates, and the official pages show exactly where the information stops: a pack structure of six cards and 127 card types plus 1, and nothing about how often any rarity appears.

The source for every official figure below is Bandai’s own One Piece Card Game site: the Japanese product page for ブースターパック 神の支配【OP-18】 and the English page for OP-18 THE DOMINANCE OF GOD, as of September 29, 2026. Japan releases on Saturday, November 21, 2026; the English version is listed for November 20, 2026.

We sell Japanese sealed product and graded singles from Tokyo. Yen prices are converted at ¥154/USD; the $4.99 English pack price is quoted as printed on the English page, not converted.

Key Takeaways
  • Official, OP-18: ¥240 (~$1.56) per pack in Japan, 6 cards per pack, 全127種+1種. No rarity breakdown and no box price is published as of September 29, 2026.
  • Official, comparison: the OP-17 page lists a count for every rarity tier (135 entries in total); the EB-03 and EB-04 pages do the same. The OP-18 page has no rarity line yet.
  • Reported, not official: TCGTalk’s OP-17 figures come from the English edition and are shown in their own table below. None of them applies to OP-18.
  • Both the regular OP-17 box and the OP-17 Damaged Box are sold out at the time of this update — restock requests go through Quick Order.
Updated October 6, 2026
  • No OP-18 rarity breakdown is published yet. The Japanese and English OP-18 product pages carry the release date, pack price, card total and theme copy; the official card database lists no OP-18 card, and the special page that OP-17 received (/products/boosters/op17/) does not exist for OP-18.
  • EB-05: the official Japanese product page prints Saturday, October 31, 2026 as the release date and a rarity breakdown with 7 Leaders and 8 Special cards; the English page lists October 30, 2026, as of October 6, 2026.
  • Store prices re-read on October 6, 2026.
Nov 21
JP Release (EN Nov 20)

6
Cards per JP Pack

127+1
Card Types

0
Official Pull Rates

What Is Officially Confirmed About OP-18

OP-18 THE DOMINANCE OF GOD Japanese booster pack and box, official product image
OP-18 神の支配 booster pack and box.

The Japanese OP-18 page was announced in news item 01_513 on September 25, 2026 at 15:00, and the English announcement (02_509) carries the same date. The product page images are dated September 17, 2026. Everything on the page that describes the pack is in the table below; nothing on it describes odds.

Item Official value (as of September 29, 2026) Source page
Japanese release Saturday, November 21, 2026 Japanese product page
English release November 20, 2026 English product page
Pack price, Japan ¥240 (~$1.56) tax included Japanese product page
Pack price, English $4.99 English product page
Cards per pack 6 (Japanese). The English page does not state a figure. Japanese product page
Card types 全127種+1種 / “127+1 types in total” Both pages
Themes Water Seven and the Holy Knights of God; Saint Gunko and Saint Shamrock debut Both pages
Random insertion notice “※カードはランダムに封入されています。” Japanese product page
English gameplay note “Due to the nature of the product, multiples of one card may appear, or it may be difficult to assemble a full set.” English product page
Tournament legality (English) Legal seven days after the regional release date, and from the pre-release date at a local game store English product page

Read the card-total line carefully. “127+1” tells you how many different card types exist in the set, not how many appear in a pack or a box, and it does not say which rarity the extra type belongs to. The same product image prints 全127種+1種 on both the pack and the box. Whether the “+1” is a secret-rarity card, a promotional card or something else is not stated on either page.

What Has Never Been Published

Bandai does not publish pull rates. That is not a gap specific to OP-18: no official page for OP-17, EB-03 or EB-04 gives a per-pack or per-box hit rate either. What the company does publish, for some sets, is a count of how many card types exist in each rarity tier. That is a different thing from odds, and OP-18 does not have even that yet.

Question a buyer asks Published for OP-18? Published for earlier sets?
How often does a given rarity appear per pack? No No, not for any set
How many of a given rarity appear per box? No No, not for any set
Is any hit guaranteed in a box? No guarantee is stated No guarantee stated
How many card types exist in each rarity tier? No, not yet Yes for OP-17, EB-03, EB-04 and EB-05 (Japanese pages)
How many packs are in a box? Not stated Not printed as a number
What does a box cost at the official release event? No OP-18 release-event page exists yet Yes: 1BOX 5,760円 (tax included) for OP-17 and EB-05
Which cards are in the set? None listed in the official card database Yes, full lists for released sets
How many cases or boxes were printed? No No

The practical consequence: any table that claims “OP-18 pull rates” before the set exists is a guess, and any table that claims them after release is a community count of opened product. The OP-17 figures in the community table further down are labelled that way for the same reason.

How Bandai Names the High-Rarity Tiers

Because the official pages give no odds, the vocabulary is the most useful thing to have straight. These are the tier names Bandai itself uses, drawn from the release-event lottery rules and the OP-17 product page. The EB-05 Parallel and Super Parallel cards reported so far are listed in the EB-05 parallel and super parallel card list.

Code used on listings Official Japanese name What the official page says
SR スーパーレア Named in the release-event lottery: open one pack in front of staff and a prize applies if it contains this tier
SEC シークレット Named in the same lottery wording; OP-17 lists a count of 3 (シークレットレア)
SP スペシャルカード “A special character-card design, different from a parallel” (example on the OP-17 page: OP07-118 Sabo)
Parallel パラレルカード Named in the lottery wording
Super Parallel スーパーパラレルカード “A parallel whose whole card is filled with ONE PIECE manga art for that character”; the English page says “Super Alt-Art… entire card covered with designs from the ONE PIECE manga”
Super Leader Parallel スーパーリーダーパラレル “A parallel Leader using original manga art” (example: OP17-079 Luffy)
Monkey.D.Luffy OP17-079 Leader, Super Leader Parallel, OP-17
Monkey.D.Luffy OP17-079, Super Leader Parallel, OP-17.

Our graded listings for earlier One Piece sets show how those tiers appear once a card is slabbed. The labels below are copied from the listing names. No OP-18 rarity has been confirmed on the official pages. Each back order is sourced to order; the product page shows the current terms, and how a PSA 10 back order works is explained in one place.

Label in the listing name Card (earlier set) Listing
SEC Roronoa Zoro [OP06-118] PSA 10 back order at ¥8,085 (~$52)
SEC-P Monkey.D.Luffy [OP13-118] PSA 10 back order at ¥29,580 (~$192)
SEC-SP (Comic Parallel) Monkey.D.Luffy [OP11-118] PSA 10 back order at ¥211,948 (~$1,376)
SEC-GSP Gol D. Roger [OP09-118] PSA 10 currently listed at ¥934,633 (~$6,069)
SEC-RSP (Red Comic Parallel) Monkey.D.Luffy [OP13-118] PSA 10 back order at ¥2,715,910 (~$17,636)

The full rarity system, from L and C up through SEC, is laid out in our One Piece card rarity explainer.

OP-17: The Official Rarity Counts for Comparison

The most recent main booster with a full official breakdown is OP-17 (The World’s Strongest Warriors). Its Japanese page, dated to the August 22, 2026 release, lists the pack as 1パック:カード6枚 at 240円 with 全131種+4種, followed by a count for every tier. These are counts of card types in the set, not appearance rates.

Tier Official name Card types (OP-17, official)
SP スペシャルカード 10
TR トレジャーレア 1
L リーダーカード 6
SEC シークレットレア 3
SR スーパーレア 10
R レア 26
UC アンコモン 30
C コモン 45
DON!! ドン!!カード 4

The nine tiers add up to 135 entries, which is the 131+4 printed in the card total. The “127+1” on the OP-18 page is the same kind of number. The English OP-17 page prints the rarity names only, with no counts, and gives $4.99 per pack and “131+4 types in total”.

OP17-119 parallel version, image from the official OP-17 product page
OP17-119, parallel version, OP-17.
Kaido artwork from the official OP-17 product page, OP-17
Kaido, OP-17.

For a card-by-card look at the ten OP-17 Super Rares, see OP-17 Super Rare Cards: All 10 SRs. The OP-17 booster box is shown below.

OP-17 The World's Strongest Warriors Japanese booster box
OP-17 The World’s Strongest Warriors Japanese booster box.

EB-03 and EB-04: Two Structures From the Same Product Line

The two most recent extra boosters with published pages show that a set’s structure can change from one release to the next, which is one more reason not to carry a rate from one set to another. Both pages list one Leader each and no UC tier.

Detail (official, Japanese pages) EB-03 EB-04
Release October 25, 2025 January 31, 2026
Pack price 220円 220円
Cards per pack 6 6
Card types 71+4 67+1
L 1 1
C 29 29
R 21 21
SR 9 9
SEC 2 1
SP 9 6
DON!! 4 1

Between EB-03 and EB-04 the SEC count went from 2 to 1, the SP count from 9 to 6 and the DON!! count from 4 to 1, while the Leader, C, R and SR counts stayed the same. The EB-05 pack price is 240円, up from 220円. Two of our extra-booster boxes are listed: the EB-03 Heroines Edition Japanese box, Box option at ¥15,737 (~$102) (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order), and the EB-04 Egghead Crisis Japanese box, Box option at ¥12,952 (~$84) (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order).

OP-18, OP-17 and EB-05 Side by Side

EB-05 (ONE PIECE Heroines Edition vol.2) sits before OP-18 on the calendar, and its pages are a useful contrast: the Japanese page prints 6 cards per pack while the English page prints no cards-per-pack figure, so a pull-rate claim from one edition cannot be taken to describe the other (see EB-05 or OP-18 for Japanese box buyers).

Detail (official, as of September 29, 2026; EB-05 as of October 6, 2026) OP-18 OP-17 EB-05
Japanese release Nov 21, 2026 Aug 22, 2026 Saturday, October 31, 2026 (official product page)
English release Nov 20, 2026 Aug 28, 2026 October 30, 2026
Pack price, Japan 240円 240円 240円
Pack price, English $4.99 $4.99 $4.99
Cards per pack, Japan 6 6 6
Cards per pack, English Not stated Not stated Not printed
Card types 127+1 131+4 全75種+2種 (official Japanese product page)
Rarity counts published No Yes Yes (Japanese page)

The EB-05 event pages also list a Japanese junior event where up to 24 packs can be bought at 240円 each, and the official Japanese EB-05 product page prints the contents as 全75種+2種 (75 types plus 2) and the rarity breakdown as Leader 7, Common 29, Rare 21, Super Rare 9, Secret Rare 1, Special cards 8 and DON!! cards 2, as of October 6, 2026 (EB-05 set size and rarity breakdown).

OP-18 THE DOMINANCE OF GOD English booster pack, official product image
OP-18 THE DOMINANCE OF GOD English booster pack.
OP-18 神の支配 Japanese booster pack
OP-18 神の支配 Japanese booster pack.

OP-17 Community Estimates (Reported, Not Official)

Once a set is out, communities count what they open. TCGTalk’s “OP17 Pull Rates & Case Opening” write-up (published August 8, 2026, modified September 9, 2026, by the TCGTalk Team) reports figures from “1,000+ packs across three full cases plus additional boxes”. Two points frame it. It covers the English edition, which the outlet describes as 12 cards per pack, not the six-card Japanese pack. And it is a sample, not a print run.

Reported, not official: community estimate (unverified), reported by TCGTalk (August 8, 2026; modified September 9, 2026), English edition, 1,000+ packs. These figures describe OP-17 only.
Pull / slot Community estimate (unverified) Plain-English meaning
SR 7 per box The outlet’s count of SR cards across its opened English boxes
DON!! card 2 per box The outlet’s count of DON!! cards per opened box
Hits above SR 1–4 per box; about 22 per case A range and a case-level count from the same sample
Alt-art Leader 4 per case Case-level count from the sample
SEC About 1 per 2–3 boxes The outlet’s observed frequency, not a printed rate
Gold SP About 2 per case (not guaranteed) The outlet labels this “not guaranteed”
TR About 1 per case (not guaranteed) The outlet labels this “not guaranteed”

TCGTalk also says OP-17 “dropped the fixed hit mapping”, which is the outlet’s phrase for what it observed in opened English product.

None of this is a statement about OP-18. A different set, a different edition and a different sample size can each move the numbers; the section exists so that when someone quotes “OP-17 rates” for OP-18, you can see exactly what those figures were.

Release Timeline: OP-17 Pages vs OP-18 Pages

The dates below are the official publication dates of the OP-17 pages, set against what exists for OP-18 as of September 29, 2026. They record what Bandai posted and when; they do not set a schedule for OP-18.

Page or event OP-17 (official date) OP-18 (as of September 29, 2026)
Release announced July 15, 2026 September 25, 2026 (product page images dated September 17)
Premium Bandai lottery sale opened July 30, 2026 Not listed
Special page published August 7, 2026 No special page
Card list, Q&A, recommended decks August 21, 2026 None published
Japanese release August 22, 2026 November 21, 2026
English release August 28, 2026 November 20, 2026
Release-event page Published Not published

For OP-17 the official card list appeared on August 21, 2026, the day before the Japanese release, and the special page with the rarity counts appeared two weeks earlier. That is the record of one set. Where the OP-18 rarity line will appear is not stated by Bandai.

The related OP-18 pages we keep are the OP-18 release date and revealed cards hub, the reported card list, the Leaders page and the chase cards page; the earlier sets are laid out in All One Piece Card Sets in Order.

📩 MembersGet member-only sale alerts & coupons
OP-18 神の支配 main key visual from the official Japanese product page
OP-18 神の支配 main visual.
OP-18 THE DOMINANCE OF GOD English pack and box, official product image
OP-18 THE DOMINANCE OF GOD English pack and box.

The Japanese Main Booster Box We List

The OP-18 box does not exist as a product page yet, and the OP-17 boxes, the set whose official rarity counts are tabulated above, are sold out at the time of this update. The card below is an earlier main-line booster.

Shop this setOP-10 Royal Blood Japanese One Piece Booster Box - Damaged Box
¥10,120In stock
Ships from Tokyo with tracking
View product

Where to Buy Japanese One Piece Boxes from Tokyo

Sealed Japanese One Piece boxes, including the EB-03 box (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order) and the EB-04 box (update: currently sold out — restock requests via Quick Order), are grouped in the One Piece box collection. The OP-17 card list page and the One Piece card list hub link to individual cards.

For a product that is not listed, or one that shows as sold out, use Quick Order to send a request. If you are new to importing, how to buy One Piece cards from Japan covers the route from Tokyo.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the official OP-18 pull rates?

There are none. As of September 29, 2026, Bandai’s Japanese and English OP-18 pages give a release date, a pack price, 6 cards per Japanese pack and a 127+1 card total. The only insertion wording is that cards are inserted at random. No page states per-pack or per-box rates.

How many cards are in OP-18?

The official pages give 全127種+1種, or “127+1 types in total”. That counts card types in the set. The official OP-18 page does not yet state how many belong to each rarity, and no OP-18 card is listed in the official card database as of September 29, 2026.

When does OP-18 release in Japan and in English?

The Japanese page lists Saturday, November 21, 2026. The English page lists November 20, 2026, and states that cards are tournament legal seven days after the regional release date. The two dates are regional; both come from the Bandai product pages.

How much does an OP-18 pack cost?

The Japanese page prices a pack at ¥240 (~$1.56) tax included, and the English page at $4.99. A box price is not published for OP-18; the OP-17 and EB-05 release-event pages list 1BOX at 5,760円 tax included, and no OP-18 event page exists yet.

Are the OP-17 pull rates from TCGTalk official?

No. TCGTalk reports its own counts from 1,000+ English packs across three full cases plus additional boxes, published August 8, 2026 and modified September 9, 2026. Its sample is the English edition, with 12 cards per pack. Treat the figures as a community estimate, and for OP-17 only.

How many Secret Rares does OP-18 have?

No official OP-18 Secret Rare count is published as of September 29, 2026. For comparison, the official OP-17 page lists 3 Secret Rares, EB-03 lists 2, EB-04 lists 1 and EB-05 lists 1. Reports of individual OP-18 secret cards exist, but the official pages show none.

How many packs are in an OP-18 box?

The official OP-18 pages do not state the number of packs in a box, and no OP-18 box price is published. Because no official page gives a pack count for a box, we do not quote one for OP-18, and any figure you see should be treated as unofficial.

📩 Get member-only sale alerts & coupons

Sale alerts, coupons and restock notices by email — straight from Tokyo.

Sealed Japanese TCG — shipped worldwide from Tokyo

Shop live stock & get restock alerts

Sealed Japanese booster boxes and PSA 10 graded cards, held in our Tokyo warehouse and shipped worldwide. Join the mailing list and we will email you when new stock lands.

  • Sealed, authentic Japanese TCG
  • FedEx international shipping
  • Support for larger orders